Anmeldelser af Harvester - Meridian Park

3.6
(baseret på 14 anmeldelser)
Meridian Leisure Park Lubbesthorpe Way, Leicester, West Midlands, LE19 1JZ
14 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Ian C fra Leicester
    10. december 2019

    Food was excellent, real shame about the service. Wasn't even busy - empty tables all around. Had to chase up for our drinks, waiter didn't seem to know what we where asking for, and very lentghy delays in between courses. Even asked for the bill while eating desert so we could get out quicker ! Looking around - it didn't seem to be just ourt table with service issues !

  • Af Edward S fra London
    12. januar 2019

    Great service, quick delivery to the table & decent food. Only negative was we had to wait a while for the bill, this was understandable as it was a busy Saturday evening.

  • Af Stephen S fra Leicester
    25. december 2018

    We had Christmas dinner there the food was average the main course was a little let down the turkey was nice the vegetables where a let down frozen carrots and mushy sprouts which was frozen and the roasted potatoes were deep fried and had no colour on them and so did the frozen parsnip and frozen Yorkshire pudding for fourth four pound head it was a little disappointing

  • Af Roy C fra Leicester
    18. november 2018

    A good meal but very slow service althogh we did visit at a very popular time or so it seems

  • Af Chris B fra Leicester
    1. november 2017

    Always enjoy the meals here , the salad is always added value just the service was rather slow , we were left for quite a while before anyone came to take our order and when we had to pay it seemed like we had been forgotten we ended up taking it to the bar to pay , we also had a table near the door so was rather cold as we had elderly people with us too

  • Af Trina O fra Leicester
    11. februar 2017

    It has a nice busy vibe but we were still looked after. The ultimate burger was a big hit. All the food was very tasty and fresh as every time we go.

  • Af Phoebe C fra Hinckley
    15. januar 2017

    Excellent, really enjoyable service and the staff were lovely!

  • Af Kal P P fra Leicester
    27. december 2016

    We booked a table online using Bookatable for a large post Christmas brunch. The website only allowed us to book a maximum of 12 people per table so we booked 2 tables. We were pleased to see, however, that restaurant had set a single table large enough to seat all of us together. The service was excellent, we were greeted with smiles from the moment we walked in to the moment we paid and left. The food was good, portion sizes generous and deals were reasonably priced. Thank you for a pleasant visit!

  • Af Tejal P fra Leicester
    27. december 2016

    Great

  • Af Jennifer W fra Leicester
    3. december 2016

    Staff very nice Food poor My granddaughter had fish and it was a solid mass in pathetic batter.

2 Næste side