Opiniones sobre The Restaurant at Kingscliff Hotel

4.3
(basado en 90 opiniones)
55 Kings Parade, Holland-on-Sea, East of England, CO15 5JB
90 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Karl F desde CLACTON-ON-SEA
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    Food was great, as usual. Social distancing and staff wearing face masks

  • Por Chris A desde Holland on sea
    2 de noviembre de 2020

    Wonderful food in a beautiful setting & magnificent helpful staff

  • Por Neal H desde Leicestershire
    27 de octubre de 2020

    VERY CLEAN TABLES WITH GOOD VIEWS ACROSS SEA, EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ABOVE ALL EXCELLENT FOOD OPTIONS

  • Por Sandra F desde Basildon
    25 de octubre de 2020

    What a really lovely place! Food was delicious! Good to see social distancing rules applied and followed!

  • Por Louise R desde Holland-on-sea
    24 de octubre de 2020

    Lovely food, great staff an excellent choice of vegetarian food which is a great change from the other establishments around. Everyone enjoyed their food. One of the best covid 19 operations i’ve seen anywhere to date, beating other restaurants, shops, school. Well done keep your ideology for standards high and we shall return without doubt.

  • Por Sara W desde Clacton on sea
    24 de octubre de 2020

    Food was delicious perhaps could have been bigger portions. Slow service especially to bring condiments to the the table our meals were nearly finished when salt,mustard,vinegar was brought to the table.Desserts were also very tasty. Ambience good,friendly waitress just slow service.

  • Por Theresa G desde Clacton-on-Sea
    23 de octubre de 2020

    We had a lovely evening, the food was amazing the staff were all so friendly and attentive, especially Bobby who was our waiter

  • Por Jamie H desde Norfolk
    23 de octubre de 2020

    Amazing all round.

  • Por Kay P desde Enfield
    22 de octubre de 2020

    We enjoyed our meal. Food excellent. Might be better to be shown straight to table and complete 'track and trace' at the table. Also to bring ordered drinks so that we can have them while studying menu and completing the above.

  • Por Carol F desde Clacton on sea
    16 de octubre de 2020

    I would highly recommend this restaurant the staff were very friendly and accommodating is was so good that we have booked again ps loved the calves liver and bacon that's what my partner is going to have when we go there again next week