Anmeldelser The Restaurant at Kingscliff Hotel

4.5
(basert på 34 anmeldelser)
55 Kings Parade, Holland-on-Sea, Essex, CO15 5JB
34 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Rita D fra Clacton-On-Sea
    1. februar 2020

    We had a family meal where everyone enjoyed all courses of the meal. The service was very good, apart from clearing the table of glasses, although to be fair the restaurant was full and very busy.

  • Av deborah gordon G fra Kingscliff holland on sea
    24. januar 2020

    My friend and I had a lovely time service was excellent food was amazing.

  • Av Siobhan C fra clacton
    23. januar 2020

    amazing staff were friendly and food was lovely and hot all came out at same time as there was 7 of us and have no complaints at all, booked again for husbands birthday

  • Av Kim W fra Watford
    19. januar 2020

    The restaurant was lovely. It feels comfortable to sit in; no noise or interuption from other tables. The service was fast and all the staff were polite, chatty and knowledgeable. We had one meal of Lamb Shank and one of Calves liver with bacon etc. Both were top quality and served promptly. Desert was also lovely. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Av Carol D fra Clacton on sea
    13. januar 2020

    Enjoyable meal well presented reasonable price nice atmosphere

  • Av Marilyn J fra Clacton on Sea
    11. januar 2020

    Had to send one meal back - meals ok but not great - service fine and very quick to address problems and refund.

  • Av Susan M fra Essex
    22. desember 2019

    Food and service was wonderful. Looking forward to returning.

  • Av Barry C fra Holland on Sea
    22. desember 2019

    Service, food and overall experience at the Kingscliffe are absolutely top-notch and I cannot fault it in any way. The steak is always cooked to perfection and very tasty and the bearnaise sauce is too die for! I have dined at some swanky restaurants in my time but I must say the Kingscliffe rates right up there with the best of them. Highly recommend!

  • Av Jackie D fra Clacton on sea
    14. november 2019

    Went with my friend for her birthday lunch. As soon as we arrived the staff were very friendly and attentive. The food was excellent and I would thoroughly recommend it.

  • Av Tracy E fra Colchester
    8. november 2019

    Lovely setting, delicious food, excellent service, would definitely return again!