Bewertungen für Harvester - Five Bells

3.4
(basierend auf 24 Bewertungen)
London Road Vange, Basildon, East of England, SS16 5LD
24 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Lynne L aus Basildon
    1. März 2020

    Was not very happy, I ordered Fish pie for lunch, and had a rather large burnt piece at the bottom, showed the waiter and they took it away not knowing what it was. Such a shame as I have had this on many occasions before. They deducted the cost of my black tea! I helped hubby with his food mixed grill which was huge!

  • Von Sheila S aus Chelmsford
    23. Dezember 2018

    Had a lovely meal with my mother. Everything was nice, and we got served very quickly.

  • Von Sharon C aus Basildon
    20. Dezember 2018

    Lovely staff and good the only thing the last 2 times we have been there is it’s very cold . We were told the first time the heating had broken down . But it was still cold and we asked to be moved away from the aircon but we still had to keep our coats on . I’m saying no to the next question only because it’s not very comfortable eating a meal with your coats on.

  • Von John B aus Colchester
    16. Dezember 2018

    Disappointed with the venue, our first choice on the menu was not available, an extra portion of chicken did not arrive with the meal and turned up when half way through eating which was subsequently sent back. The pasta meal was not hot and had to be sent back. All in all not a very satisfactory experience.

  • Von Eric G aus Basildon
    27. Juli 2018

    I must say that our meals were of the highest quality, I had the sea bass, and my wife went for the spicy chicken and prawns, our compliments to the chef. The reason that I will not be awarding 5 stars is that, firstly the bar did not have any bitter beer, and secondly I was served my wine in a dirty glass, this was changed straight away.

  • Von Tony N aus London
    9. Juni 2018

    Waitress good, but one of eight meals not as ordered, two of six glasses dirty and a few salad bowls dirty (dishwasher did not clean properly)

  • Von Carol S aus Basildon
    19. Mai 2018

    Nice atmosphere. Staff very friendly. Food was delicious. 6 of us dined and we all had different dishes which everyone enjoyed.

  • Von Pearl D aus Corringham
    27. April 2018

    Food has improved but hygiene has gone down

  • Von Angela H aus Basildon
    19. Januar 2018

    Excellent service and good food

  • Von Linda B aus Orsett
    9. Juli 2017

    Table dirty Waited ages to be served No cutlery on table Everything sold out

2 3 Nächste Seite