Anmeldelser Harvester - Staunton Arms

3.6
(basert på 21 anmeldelser)
1 Whichers Gate Road, Rowlands Castle, Portsmouth, South East England, PO9 6BB
21 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Geoff C fra Waterlooville
    16. oktober 2020

    Food was good quality, steaks not very good, tough and lacking taste. Service very good and efficient.

  • Av Kate K fra Waterlooville
    27. oktober 2019

    Our server Kirsty T was polite friendly and gave a great service. We helped ourselves to the salad bar and our main meal arrived just as we had finished it. My steak was medium/rare as I asked, my husband had the chicken/rib combo and he said it was delicious. We were not hurried to leave as some restaurant we have been to.

  • Av Julie L fra LIPHOOK
    19. oktober 2019

    Theservice we got was really good as I had my disabled partner and son with me and the staff were out of this world with the way they gave us a table that I asked for

  • Av Martyn H fra Waterlooville
    22. desember 2018

    Good choice for children in the party as well as the adults, Service was a little slow but it was the Saturday before Christmas. Children entertained by their packs which featured some different ideas. One small gripe. Cowboy Burger - Coleslaw ??? One small spoonful on a warm plate doesn't make for a pleasant eating experience. Either make it a portion and serve it in something on the side or don't bother.

  • Av Dawn C fra Havant
    26. desember 2017

    Booked boxing day lunch , table position as requested, enjoyed lunch and good punctual friendly service, just one dissapoinment the the prosecco sauce which was advertised to compliment the sea bass main course was not available, apologise were made by waitress and alternative offered and accepted, however as ordered well in advance of the day feel it should have been available. Otherwise very good.

  • Av Carrie W fra Portsmouth
    30. april 2017

    The restaurant itself was nice, my food on the other hand. It was breakfast and I'm on a strict diet at the moment so all I could have was scrambled eggs a tomato and 2 flat mushrooms I was charged £6 unlimited breakfast and that was all I got. I did explain to the lady what I wanted, I'm just wondering why I wasn't given the £4.99 one instead of the more expensive one, was only later on I thought about it, the other people I was with enjoyed the food it was tasty and nice, I also didn't have drinks included in my meal as all I wanted was soda water quite disappointed as I usually enjoy my visits here

  • Av Kaye R fra Hayling Island
    9. mars 2017

    Came with daughter and her friend for birthday meal and it was lovely. Really enjoyed the food and our server was lovely. Definitely be back

  • Av Sarah Bee P fra Waterlooville
    13. januar 2017

    As a vegan my choices are limited to two dishes. I've tasted both and they are fine. Staff are friendly. The tables are a bit close together with a quick turn around of customers which gives a bit of a rushed feeling to dinner, but its a Harvester, not the Ritz and anyone who eats here knows what to expect.

  • Av Deborah M fra Rowlands Castle
    7. januar 2017

    Good food, excellent service and good menu choices particularly vegetarian options

  • Av Terry S fra Portsmouth
    19. desember 2016

    Very slow service. Poor quality food.

2 3 Neste side