Bewertungen für Harvester - Neptune

3.6
(basierend auf 11 Bewertungen)
Undercliff Drive Boscombe Pier, Bournemouth, South West England, BH5 1BN
11 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Lucy S aus Boscome Bournemouth
    25. Mai 2019

    Beautiful location . Good food .the waiter service was good However the radiator was on on the back of our seats . consequently we felt too hot to enjoy our meal. And our waiter said he couldn't do anything about it

  • Von Judith K aus Bournemouth
    21. Juni 2018

    The food was ok, although my daughter didn't get the corn on the cob that was supposed to come with the dish she ordered. The Ice creams were far too large. Maybe you could stop small children running around. Really annoying

  • Von Julie F aus New Milton
    12. Mai 2018

    Lovely light and airy restaurant with plenty of seating. Salad bar is always a bonus at the Harvester and the menu delicious and varied. Couldn't fault it and the tea was unlimited too!

  • Von Glynis B aus Southampton
    11. März 2018

    Food and service was excellent. Our server, Stuart, was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant was very busy as expected on Mothers Day but staff were really good and especially helpful as I phoned at just a few hours notice and asked if they could fit in an extra space as my granddaughter had arrived unexpectedly.

  • Von Theresa S aus Boscombe Bournemouth
    11. März 2018

    Staff was friendly courteous and knowledgeable. Service was good quick efficient. There was a lot on the menu and all 10 of us had something different and everyone was pleased with their choice. The place was clean tidy.

  • Von Mrs R R aus Bournemouth
    7. Juli 2017

    Surprised at how much the prices have increased since I last visited a Harvester! No longer a cheap meal and sweets very expensive. (Although the Mango and Passion Fruit sundae was delicious and plenty enough for 2 to share....If your partner enjoys the same sweet of course!) Would prefer a selection of smaller sweets at half the price! Plus the salad bar was awful, whereas in the past that was the main reason I would choose a Harvester. Very much doubt I will choose a Harvester for a meal out in the future. More likely to go for a Wetherspoons or a Toby for a cheap meal and a vintage inn or independent for a special eve. The poor waitresses were rushed off their feet, although very nice to us. The food also took ages to arrive. All in all, not good.

  • Von Theresa S aus Boscombe
    2. Juni 2017

    We booked online so table was ready and waiting, the service and Steve in particular who was our server was brilliant attentive and informative. The place was busy so we did have a little wait but that's to be expected. The food was really nice and the description on the menu matched what we got. Overall a lovely dinning experience.

  • Von Geoff P aus Bournemouth
    15. April 2017

    Great food and service

  • Von Bear (trev) W aus Bournemouth
    4. Februar 2017

    Was ok, " appendrtly they had been really busy".... quite a few things not available on the menu, Waitress was Great tho...

  • Von Paula P aus Chippenham
    15. September 2016

    Mega ribs lovely, enjoyed the salad bar too. Waitress Jess was really bubbly and attentive even after working a long day full of enthusiasm for her job.

2 Nächste Seite