Opiniones sobre Harvester - Neptune

3.9
(basado en 13 opiniones)
Undercliff Drive Boscombe Pier, Bournemouth, South West England, BH5 1BN
13 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Lorrette E desde Boscombe
    28 de octubre de 2020

    The food was all really nice and we felt safe

  • Por Derek K desde Boscombe Bournemouth
    17 de octubre de 2020

    Very Good

  • Por Lucy S desde Boscome Bournemouth
    25 de mayo de 2019

    Beautiful location . Good food .the waiter service was good However the radiator was on on the back of our seats . consequently we felt too hot to enjoy our meal. And our waiter said he couldn't do anything about it

  • Por Judith K desde Bournemouth
    21 de junio de 2018

    The food was ok, although my daughter didn't get the corn on the cob that was supposed to come with the dish she ordered. The Ice creams were far too large. Maybe you could stop small children running around. Really annoying

  • Por Julie F desde New Milton
    12 de mayo de 2018

    Lovely light and airy restaurant with plenty of seating. Salad bar is always a bonus at the Harvester and the menu delicious and varied. Couldn't fault it and the tea was unlimited too!

  • Por Glynis B desde Southampton
    11 de marzo de 2018

    Food and service was excellent. Our server, Stuart, was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant was very busy as expected on Mothers Day but staff were really good and especially helpful as I phoned at just a few hours notice and asked if they could fit in an extra space as my granddaughter had arrived unexpectedly.

  • Por Theresa S desde Boscombe Bournemouth
    11 de marzo de 2018

    Staff was friendly courteous and knowledgeable. Service was good quick efficient. There was a lot on the menu and all 10 of us had something different and everyone was pleased with their choice. The place was clean tidy.

  • Por Mrs R R desde Bournemouth
    7 de julio de 2017

    Surprised at how much the prices have increased since I last visited a Harvester! No longer a cheap meal and sweets very expensive. (Although the Mango and Passion Fruit sundae was delicious and plenty enough for 2 to share....If your partner enjoys the same sweet of course!) Would prefer a selection of smaller sweets at half the price! Plus the salad bar was awful, whereas in the past that was the main reason I would choose a Harvester. Very much doubt I will choose a Harvester for a meal out in the future. More likely to go for a Wetherspoons or a Toby for a cheap meal and a vintage inn or independent for a special eve. The poor waitresses were rushed off their feet, although very nice to us. The food also took ages to arrive. All in all, not good.

  • Por Theresa S desde Boscombe
    2 de junio de 2017

    We booked online so table was ready and waiting, the service and Steve in particular who was our server was brilliant attentive and informative. The place was busy so we did have a little wait but that's to be expected. The food was really nice and the description on the menu matched what we got. Overall a lovely dinning experience.

  • Por Geoff P desde Bournemouth
    15 de abril de 2017

    Great food and service

2 Página siguiente