Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Moor Hall

4.9
(gebaseerd op 519 beoordelingen)
Prescot Road, Aughton, Ormskirk, Lancashire, L39 6RT
518 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Steve W uit Dalton
    14 maart 2020

    Excellent evening - extraordinary food - we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience

  • Door Alan P uit Rossendale
    1 maart 2020

    Excellent food excellent service.

  • Door Gerry O uit Chorley
    29 februari 2020

    Forget Best of British, what Mark Birchall and his Team at Moor Hall have achieved here is a World Class dining experience. It's simply outstanding.

  • Door Alexander T uit York
    28 februari 2020

    Excellent food, service and atmosphere perfect evening highly recommended

  • Door Pat C uit Ormskirk
    27 februari 2020

    Outstanding Experience. Been 4 or 5 times and always different. Food exceeds what you expect from a 2 michelin star restaurant. Service couldn't have been any better.

  • Door James G uit liverpool
    23 februari 2020

    Amazing!! Going to book again for spring

  • Door Susan W uit Bury
    22 februari 2020

    Everything was fabulous, the service, the food and the whole experience. Only one tiny thing - for my taste the dining room was a little too modern but it’s only a small thing. It was wonderful to be able to view the kitchen too, not many restaurants would allow that!

  • Door Jeremy O uit Wigan
    22 februari 2020

    Exceptional standard throughout 8 course taster menu. Beautiful accompanying wine, lovely additional dishes also. Almost too much food!! Service was outstanding from the outset. Would easily recommend

  • Door Bjarne F uit Copenhagen
    13 februari 2020

    Every dish were in perfect balance with the flavours. So beautiful composed. The wine parrings were fantastic. Amazing cheese selection and really interesting wine parrings. Excellent service. Super. Super.

  • Door Gillian T uit Preston
    30 januari 2020

    It was a memorable experience from arrival to departure. We were greeted warmly in the bar and ordered cocktails which were delicious. Canapes were beautifully presented and again delicious.We were taken into the kitchen for our 3Rd canape and then shown to our table. service was impeccable throughout. Attentive without being intrusive. The food was amazing and the cheese room a wonderful experience.