Reviews of Harvester - Swindon

4.0
(gebaseerd op 35 beoordelingen)
Latham Road, Off Thamesdown Road, Swindon, South West England, SN25 4DL
35 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Yvonne T uit SWINDON
    30 oktober 2019

    we was greeted at the door by a young lady which showed us to our table she ask what drinks we would like she gave us two bowls & said help yourself to the salad bar then left by the time we got back our drinks were on the table the waitress came to the table & ask us what we would like off the menu I ordered the chicken with the jacket potato & mixed veg & gravy & my friend ordered the breaded mushrooms & the fish pie with mix veg it went down very nice indeed it was that good we have rebooked a table for next Wednesday for the same time.

  • Door Claire P uit Swindon
    26 mei 2019

    Quick service, food served hot which is always a good thing. Will be back again.

  • Door Cliff H uit Swindon
    9 maart 2019

    Overall the staff were very friendly and helpful. However the steaks were tough and generally the food was not piping hot. The salad bar was excellent.

  • Door Julie H uit Halesowen
    28 oktober 2018

    Harvester have changed menu and not for the better. Triple cooked chips are disgusting. prices are too high for what you get. Unlimited drinks expensive when you cant even manage one glass

  • Door R W uit Swindon
    6 september 2018

    Very enjoyable evening though rather noisy!

  • Door Ronalda H uit Swindon
    18 mei 2018

    It was fantastic. Our steaks were great we will go cack again!!

  • Door Jacqs O uit Swindon
    22 april 2018

    Overall it was very good. Good choice on menu and everyone happy with food. Little disappointed no Sunday roast option

  • Door Karen M uit Swindon
    29 maart 2018

    Great venue, food amazing, nice table as it was in a small booth. staff very polite and friendly. Had to ask for cutlery on two occasions. Over flow Car park needs some attention as it was full of large holes which were full of water. Not suitable for all ages (elderly) Over all we had a great meal.

  • Door Dan R uit Swindon
    11 februari 2018

    Great meal. Staff very organised. All round perfect experience

  • Door Graham H uit Swindon
    5 januari 2018

    Terrible meal, I had fish and chips, my wife had salmon with jacket potato and steamed vegetables, my chips and peas were cold, my wifes jacket potato and salmon were sitting in a pool of oil and the steamed vegetables were slop, as opposed to crunchy steamed vegetables, we will not be dining there again.