Opiniones sobre Harvester - Buckshaw

4.3
(basado en 13 opiniones)
Buckshaw Village, CHORLEY, North West England, PR7 7EL
13 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Nan P desde Chorley
    4 de agosto de 2017

    The booking was easy. The Harvester at Buckshaw is very pleasant. The staff were friendly and efficient but best of all was the food. Never had better food. Delicious. My compliments to the chefs. Thank you.

  • Por Kath R desde Preston
    8 de junio de 2017

    Enjoyed our meal very much. All staff were pleasant and attentive, the food was great. They didn't mind us bringing birthday cake for my son's birthday

  • Por Jeff H desde Buckshaw Viliage
    19 de febrero de 2017

    Super service and a good breakfast

  • Por Muchael C desde Chorley
    5 de febrero de 2017

    Firstly can u spell my name correct! Secondly the lady manager /or leader needs training in customer service and a smile goes along way . I had to return my food because the order was incorrect but no apology . Perhaps she does not enjoy the job . I would like your feedback on the above matters .

  • Por Gail W desde Buckshaw Village
    13 de enero de 2017

    The Harvester itself is clean and welcoming. It would be nice to have a bit more choice on the menu. Food was hot and served fairly quickly although some of the portion sizes were a bit small. Prices are ok. We have been before for a meal and also breakfast which was great with lots of choice.

  • Por Diane N desde Leyland
    6 de noviembre de 2016

    Very comfortable feel

  • Por Zoe E desde Chorley
    29 de octubre de 2016

    Seated promptly, service was super, very quick and attentive! Food was excellent and well presented.

  • Por joy M desde Chorley
    29 de octubre de 2016

    Meal was lovely,the waitress was ever so friendly and polite!

  • Por Steven C desde Chorley
    26 de agosto de 2016

    Had to wait 15 mins for dessert to be brought over after ordering. Other than that it was a great meal.

  • Por Jen R desde Leyland
    15 de julio de 2016

    Great service, salad variety not the best but still ok

2 Página siguiente