Reviews of Harvester - Buckshaw

4.3
(gebaseerd op 13 beoordelingen)
Buckshaw Village, CHORLEY, North West England, PR7 7EL
13 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Nan P uit Chorley
    4 augustus 2017

    The booking was easy. The Harvester at Buckshaw is very pleasant. The staff were friendly and efficient but best of all was the food. Never had better food. Delicious. My compliments to the chefs. Thank you.

  • Door Kath R uit Preston
    8 juni 2017

    Enjoyed our meal very much. All staff were pleasant and attentive, the food was great. They didn't mind us bringing birthday cake for my son's birthday

  • Door Jeff H uit Buckshaw Viliage
    19 februari 2017

    Super service and a good breakfast

  • Door Muchael C uit Chorley
    5 februari 2017

    Firstly can u spell my name correct! Secondly the lady manager /or leader needs training in customer service and a smile goes along way . I had to return my food because the order was incorrect but no apology . Perhaps she does not enjoy the job . I would like your feedback on the above matters .

  • Door Gail W uit Buckshaw Village
    13 januari 2017

    The Harvester itself is clean and welcoming. It would be nice to have a bit more choice on the menu. Food was hot and served fairly quickly although some of the portion sizes were a bit small. Prices are ok. We have been before for a meal and also breakfast which was great with lots of choice.

  • Door Diane N uit Leyland
    6 november 2016

    Very comfortable feel

  • Door Zoe E uit Chorley
    29 oktober 2016

    Seated promptly, service was super, very quick and attentive! Food was excellent and well presented.

  • Door joy M uit Chorley
    29 oktober 2016

    Meal was lovely,the waitress was ever so friendly and polite!

  • Door Steven C uit Chorley
    26 augustus 2016

    Had to wait 15 mins for dessert to be brought over after ordering. Other than that it was a great meal.

  • Door Jen R uit Leyland
    15 juli 2016

    Great service, salad variety not the best but still ok

2 Volgende pagina