Bewertungen für Harvester - Boldmere

3.3
(basierend auf 19 Bewertungen)
Boldmere Road, Sutton Coldfield, Warwickshire, B73 5UP
19 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von John W aus Sutton Coldfield
    16. Februar 2020

    Terrible service, dirty floors and would avoid at all costs

  • Von Carrie S aus Wylde Green
    2. Februar 2020

    Very happy with the service, food and cost.

  • Von Shannah W aus Birmingham
    26. Oktober 2018

    It was really great, there was 10 of us in total and we all wanted different meals so we didn’t expect to all have our food at the same time as it was all so different but to our surprise we got all 10 meals at once, all of them piping hot and not a single issue, waitress was fab and was consistent in asking us if everything was okay with the meals etc, really great service and will definitely be coming back

  • Von Reginald B aus Birmingham
    27. Juni 2018

    Original enquiry was refused so drove to pub and asked for the same booking it was accepted and on entering into log it was found my original computer booking had been accepted time and mileage wasted??

  • Von Lynsey M aus Sutton Coldfield
    30. März 2018

    This restaurant only has 2 vegan options and the one I'd chosen was out of stock. I took the other option and was pleasantly surprised. If my first choice had been in stock I'd have been happy but would never have tried the alternative. 'Only' 2 vegan options but they are both very nice. I'm pleasantly surprised that they have a vegan dessert available too (rice pudding).

  • Von Jacinta S aus Birmingham
    14. Februar 2018

    We arrived at 6.20pm and never got our food untill 8.10pm reuined my little boys birthday as we waited that long staff just walking by never came over to tell us wht or as if we were ok

  • Von Josephine S aus Birmingham
    25. November 2017

    I had scampi with backed potato it was delicious my husband had scampi with French fries with side dish of onion rings his was delicious no complaints cooked to perfection didn’t wait long for the food to arrive,we ordered drinks also they came in good time Everything was injoyable, however there is one thing you could do which is please purchase new cutlery as I had to change mine 3,times before I got a set that the fork wasn’t bent the knifes don’t cut into your food and as you can see we only had scampi if we had meat there is no way your cutlery would have cut into the meat it was hard enough trying to cut my backed potato.

  • Von Mary E aus Walsall
    10. Oktober 2017

    Unfortunately there didn't seem to be enough staff on duty when we went at lunchtime whether the number of dines was more due to the special offer on I don't know. We had to wait a while to be shown to a table which was next to a table with an abandoned half eaten meal on it which wasn't cleared until we had nearly finished our meal. My steak, a sirloin, was well cooked although it did have quite a bit of grizzle in it. However my husband found that his steak, also a sirloin, was tough with quite a bit of grizzle which he eventually gave up eating. Although a replacement was offered he refused. The cost of his meal was taken off the bill however an edible steak would have been better. The salad bar was, as usual, good.

  • Von Missy D aus Sutton Coldfield
    30. August 2017

    Great breakfast with a wide variety at a great price with really friendly helpful staff.

  • Von Christopher F aus boldmere
    6. August 2017

    very good indeed

2 Nächste Seite