Bewertungen für Harvester - Willow Brook

3.3
(basierend auf 16 Bewertungen)
Units 5-7 Savages Wood Road, Bradley Stoke, Gloucestershire, South West England, BS32 8EF
16 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Bret P aus Yate
    26. November 2017

    Quick service and food quality was excellent

  • Von Wendy R aus Bristol
    28. August 2017

    Good and service all good pleasant experience

  • Von Stephanie B aus Bristol
    27. August 2017

    Food was good but we waited nearly 45 minutes for our starters and other tables who had arrived after us had already started eating their mains.

  • Von Pena P aus Bradley Stoke
    10. August 2017

    Good Selection. The ribs are a favourite. Salad bar always welcome. A bit noisy, with lots of children....but it is school holidays.

  • Von Rupert B aus Bristol
    27. Mai 2017

    Awful. I feel like they're in the dark ages for quality of food and service. Nothing wrong with the people working there, but the business model limits the service quality and the food.

  • Von Karen B aus Bristol
    14. Mai 2017

    Lovely meal great service

  • Von Hazel H aus Bristol
    12. April 2017

    It was good value for money and the service was very good. However it was quite cold in the restaurant.

  • Von Tina H aus Bristol
    5. Februar 2017

    Two meals came out ten mins after the rest of the table (10 of us altogether) My daughter meal was wrong When I asked the chef who was filling up the sauces by the salad cart for more croutons as the pot was empty he grunted at me and walked away!!

  • Von Jo C aus Bradley Stoke
    15. Januar 2017

    Good service, varied and fresh salad cart, hot and quick food for mains

  • Von Andrea T aus Bristol
    6. Januar 2017

    First time we had visited this restaurant, staff very friendly, food arrived quickly, both had burgers which were cooked to perfection.

2 Nächste Seite