Bewertungen für Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Windsor

4.0
(basierend auf 62 Bewertungen)
18 High Street, Windsor, South East England, SL4 1LJ
62 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sarah W aus London
    22. Februar 2020

    Fantastic food. One of our party is gluten and dairy intolerant and were well looked after with plenty of options (apart from dessert). Waitress was lovely

  • Von michael davies D aus basingstoke
    7. Februar 2020

    The restaurant had a lovely relaxed atmosphere,and we made to feel very welcome.The steak was melt in the mouth tender.And the panna cotta was amazing.

  • Von Elaine K aus Windsor
    2. Februar 2020

    The food was excellent, I had the fillet steak and my husband had the chicken, which was succulent. We both had sticky toffee pudding for dessert, they were delicious. We thought the restaurant had a lovely ambience. Staff were very friendly. The only criticism, the steak knives need sharpening.

  • Von Dave J aus london
    25. Januar 2020

    Great service, great food and a really enjoyable evening. good selection of wines on offer and varied menu.

  • Von Peter Whiti W aus Windsor
    17. Januar 2020

    Been to Marco's restaurant at Dover so had some idea what to expect. Made the reservation on line, and when we arrived the paperwork for our reservation was not at the desk. However the waitress showed us to our table, whilst she sorted out the issue. 5 minutes later all sorted and we settled in for a nice meal. The waitress (Dana) took our drinks order whilst we decided what to order as the menu looked really good. So we went for the steaks (fillet and ribeye) plus a few sides. The meal arrived and all I can say it was heaven. Comparing it to Dover no contest, and I thought Dover was excellent this was brilliant. Dana was brilliant, not hanging around the table, but ensured we had all we needed As it was my birthday, Dana brought out plate with a small.cake and even sang happy birthday. We also ordered a cocktail which was up to the same standard as the meal. Hats off to the Chef and their team. But mostly to Dana who made it quite special.for.being professional but friendly. We wil return.....

  • Von Nick M aus Windsor
    11. Januar 2020

    Good experience. Great portions and good choice. Steaks and fish are fantastic

  • Von Robert H aus Maidenhed
    19. Dezember 2019

    Food but served too quickly and not enough time between courses.Ordered cocktails which arrived at the same time as our starter. Lucky if was a cold starter so did not need eating immediately.

  • Von Maria H H aus Windsor
    18. Dezember 2019

    We have received the best service ever. And a steak was lush!!! Five stars!!!!

  • Von Richard G aus Andover
    23. November 2019

    Disappointing overall. The starter was the highlight beyond that generous but no more than home cooked fare I'm afraid. Won't be planning a revisit anytime soon.

  • Von Nicole T aus Windsor
    19. November 2019

    We got to the restaurant and there was not one member of staff around to greet us or seat us we stood there for a while when we had to go round to another bar to find a member of staff to help us (twice we did this) Starter was lovely Mains were cold