Bewertungen für Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Windsor

3.9
(basierend auf 82 Bewertungen)
18 High Street, Windsor, South East England, SL4 1LJ
82 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sheila W aus Northampton
    21. Oktober 2020

    Sadly I chose fried cod when we dined here and the batter was very thick and stodgy and not light and crispy as I would have expected. I was unable to eat it and when the waitress asked if it was ok I had to tell her I was unable to eat it. They offered us desserts free of charge but the experience was disappointing as it was a special overnight stay away for my husbands birthday.

  • Von B S aus Gravesend
    18. Oktober 2020

    We both felt it was poor. It was our 50th Wedding Anniversary and booked a Marco Pierre White restaurant expecting a far high quality. I had scotch egg starter which was very mediocre. My husband had cod and chips which was very dry, we get better in our local pub. So in all very disappointed.

  • Von Carl W aus Windsor
    17. Oktober 2020

    Excellent service, tasty food, good portions. Thank you as this was quality for value for money.

  • Von Teresa R aus Windsor
    1. Oktober 2020

    2 course menu advertised as Mon to Thu, however, restaurant said they only did Mon to Wed. Ruined our wedding anniversary.

  • Von Brenton W aus Windsor
    1. Oktober 2020

    Three of our group of four decided to order the same item on the menu. When the waiter came, he informed us that this item has been withdrawn. You can understand how disappointed we were, we discussed leaving and having lunch elsewhere.

  • Von Sally T aus Greatham
    19. September 2020

    The staff were really friendly and helpful, sadly the food was very average especially for the price. We were very disappointed.

  • Von Stephen T aus Maidstone
    18. September 2020

    Excellent. Good service good food

  • Von Teresa R aus Windsor
    16. September 2020

    Guardsman ale was on the menu, but you didn't serve any, that was a disappointment.

  • Von Anne Duhig-Reader D aus Chalfont St Peter
    14. September 2020

    Excellent service. Good atmosphere with tables spaced well apart. Great food with a good choice on the set menu. Have passed this hotel many times without noticing the restaurant sign as we usually go to one of the other restaurants or McDonald Hotel restaurant. Will definitely be back here again.

  • Von Tracy M aus Norwich
    12. September 2020

    Very average meal, expected more. Wasn’t worth the cost. Just an average steakhouse with celebrity chef endorsed prices.