Reviews of Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Windsor

4.0
(gebaseerd op 74 beoordelingen)
18 High Street, Windsor, South East England, SL4 1LJ
74 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Teresa R uit Windsor
    16 september 2020

    Guardsman ale was on the menu, but you didn't serve any, that was a disappointment.

  • Door Anne Duhig-Reader D uit Chalfont St Peter
    14 september 2020

    Excellent service. Good atmosphere with tables spaced well apart. Great food with a good choice on the set menu. Have passed this hotel many times without noticing the restaurant sign as we usually go to one of the other restaurants or McDonald Hotel restaurant. Will definitely be back here again.

  • Door Milan H uit Crawley
    11 september 2020

    We dined at MPW during our visit to Windsor. We stayed at the Castle Hotel so it made perfect sense for us to try the 'resident' restaurant. We reserved our table in advance. The whole experience was very good. The tables are well spaced out and we felt that staff was very attentive. We ordered starter and main and the dishes were reasonable priced for the 'brasserie' type of food. All dishes were tasty and well presented. We would visit again and recommend if you are in or around Windsor.

  • Door John M uit Windsor
    11 september 2020

    Lovely Decor. Polite and attentive staff. Food was lovely and well presented.Price was reasonable for the quality of the food.

  • Door Karen A uit Southend on Sea
    31 augustus 2020

    We had a lovely relaxed family lunch, could not fault anything about the service, food and surroundings. Starters were lyonnaise salad and calamari and main were Steaks cooked to perfection and our children loved the burgers.

  • Door Kathy L uit Middx
    31 augustus 2020

    Lovely lunch, even better with 50% off. We will be back

  • Door Jamie W uit Windsor
    12 augustus 2020

    Steak cooked perfectly, very juicy and staff could not do enough for us.

  • Door Monaliza C uit Windsor
    11 augustus 2020

    Tables were well distanced. waitress was pleasant, helpful and discreet. Food excellent, all the better when using the EOTHO Govt promotion

  • Door Teresa R uit Windsor
    5 augustus 2020

    the steak just melted, lovely

  • Door Geeta D uit Windsor
    5 augustus 2020

    I was really happy with the service and the level of care with the new social distancing rules. First meal out since before lockdown and it was lovely. Would highly recommend dining here.