Reviews of Bella Italia - Darlington

4.2
(gebaseerd op 45 beoordelingen)
Unit 2 Feethams Leisure Feethams, Darlington, North East England, DL1 5AD
45 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Andrea H uit Newton Aycliffe
    3 maart 2020

    Great food and excellent service from our server Ryan

  • Door Alan J uit Darlington
    19 december 2019

    Had Salmon Forno which was very nice service was very good and the staff very pkeasant

  • Door Nicky S uit Darlington
    29 november 2019

    Never been here before but pleasantly surprised . Service was good, staff were friendly and the food was very nice. I would definitely go again

  • Door Jennifer N uit Middlesbrough
    27 oktober 2019

    Food was lovely and tasty

  • Door Michelle C uit Darlington
    20 juli 2019

    The staff were polite and helpful. The afternoon tea was an amazing experience had by myself and my friends.

  • Door Sue F uit Darlington
    8 februari 2019

    Food lovely as always but service very slow. Booked for 7pm as going to cinema nearby at 8.25. We were still waiting for mains at 8.10. Felt we had to rush our food. Disappointed

  • Door Sally E uit Darlington
    8 december 2018

    Although I’d say the service was a little slow sometimes it didn’t spoil a lovely meal and the waiting staff were very attentive. Food was great.

  • Door Christine W uit Darlington
    28 augustus 2018

    Prompt service, lovely food, very pleasant & helpful, couldn’t wish for more really ??

  • Door Lynne M uit Darlington
    8 november 2017

    We were well looked after. We needed a table with plenty of space for a mobility scooter and were offered a choice of more than one. Food was good. Service was excellent. A bit noisy at first as it was very busy & the acoustics weren't good. Disabled toilet well accessible and very clean. Enjoyed it all.

  • Door Katie R uit Darlington
    3 oktober 2017

    Lovely evening and very polite staff