Opiniones sobre Zizzi - Birmingham Brindley Place

4.2
(basado en 24 opiniones)
2 Brindley Place, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 2JB
24 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jenny W desde Birmingham
    10 de marzo de 2020

    Food and service excellent. We had a large party of 12, staff very helpful and tentative.

  • Por ANGELA PICKLES P desde Cheltenham
    14 de diciembre de 2019

    Very helpful, friendly staff. Plenty of choice on menu, including children's.

  • Por Jayne C desde Birmingham
    10 de noviembre de 2019

    Nice food but tbh my husband prefers Bella Italia gluten free pizza. Was ok but not brill. Enjoyed mine. Starter of bruschetta had tonnes of garlic on though which I wasn’t expecting. Too much really.

  • Por Debbie M desde Brindley Place , Birmingham
    28 de julio de 2019

    Beautiful food. Starter had the bruschetta, then for main had belly pork with kale / broccoli and cheesy mash

  • Por Stephen G desde Derby
    22 de mayo de 2019

    Always a great experience with good, attentive staff and good food at reasonable prices. A winner !

  • Por Nicola M desde Brindley Place, Birmingham
    20 de diciembre de 2018

    The carbonara pasta dish and polo picante dishes we had were far too oily and much creamer than in any other Zizzi we have dined in. We dine at Zizzi at least twice a month and have eaten theses dishes on numerous occasions. There was barely any flavour to the dishes. Would not be dining at this Zizzi again.

  • Por Barbara G desde Merseyside
    31 de julio de 2018

    Good service, nice goid

  • Por Nicole C desde Birmingham
    22 de junio de 2018

    Pizzas always good and reliable friendly service - a good place to meet friends and drinks also reasonable

  • Por Keith B desde Knowle, Solihull
    13 de mayo de 2018

    Excellent food and service at a very busy time. Well done everyone.

  • Por Caroline D desde Birmingham
    6 de marzo de 2018

    Easy to book and very efficient service. However food wasn’t as good as usual. I go to Zizz’s for their pasta and meatball dish which is my favourite. Unfortunately, when it came, it was dry and some of the pasta was hard. I really think it had been cooked earlier and re heated several times. The usual taste wasn’t there. Very disappointing. I hope it was a one off

2 3 Página siguiente