Anmeldelser Zizzi - Birmingham Brindley Place

4.2
(basert på 24 anmeldelser)
2 Brindley Place, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 2JB
24 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jenny W fra Birmingham
    10. mars 2020

    Food and service excellent. We had a large party of 12, staff very helpful and tentative.

  • Av ANGELA PICKLES P fra Cheltenham
    14. desember 2019

    Very helpful, friendly staff. Plenty of choice on menu, including children's.

  • Av Jayne C fra Birmingham
    10. november 2019

    Nice food but tbh my husband prefers Bella Italia gluten free pizza. Was ok but not brill. Enjoyed mine. Starter of bruschetta had tonnes of garlic on though which I wasn’t expecting. Too much really.

  • Av Debbie M fra Brindley Place , Birmingham
    28. juli 2019

    Beautiful food. Starter had the bruschetta, then for main had belly pork with kale / broccoli and cheesy mash

  • Av Stephen G fra Derby
    22. mai 2019

    Always a great experience with good, attentive staff and good food at reasonable prices. A winner !

  • Av Nicola M fra Brindley Place, Birmingham
    20. desember 2018

    The carbonara pasta dish and polo picante dishes we had were far too oily and much creamer than in any other Zizzi we have dined in. We dine at Zizzi at least twice a month and have eaten theses dishes on numerous occasions. There was barely any flavour to the dishes. Would not be dining at this Zizzi again.

  • Av Barbara G fra Merseyside
    31. juli 2018

    Good service, nice goid

  • Av Nicole C fra Birmingham
    22. juni 2018

    Pizzas always good and reliable friendly service - a good place to meet friends and drinks also reasonable

  • Av Keith B fra Knowle, Solihull
    13. mai 2018

    Excellent food and service at a very busy time. Well done everyone.

  • Av Caroline D fra Birmingham
    6. mars 2018

    Easy to book and very efficient service. However food wasn’t as good as usual. I go to Zizz’s for their pasta and meatball dish which is my favourite. Unfortunately, when it came, it was dry and some of the pasta was hard. I really think it had been cooked earlier and re heated several times. The usual taste wasn’t there. Very disappointing. I hope it was a one off

2 3 Neste side