Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser Eneko - Basque Kitchen & Bar

4.5
(basert på 168 anmeldelser)
One Aldwych Hotel 1 Aldwych, London, London, WC2B 4BZ
168 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Janny T fra Rome
    7. mars 2020

    Very friendly staff.. good service .. good food. Will definitely go back again.

  • Av AB B fra London
    12. februar 2020

    The food was delicious and service excellent- best Spanish restaurant I’ve ever been to!

  • Av David H fra Dulverton
    23. januar 2020

    We love the decor , atmosphere and excellent service we always receive at Eneko ... a hidden gem at Aldwych. The food is of a very high quality and each meal there very memorable

  • Av Mike S fra London
    18. januar 2020

    Nice ambience, i liked especially side dining booths, which give you nice privacy. Star Deal menu was excellent however on a smaller side, so we ordered extra two mains from a’la carte and it was PERFECT! Very friendly and attentive staff , good selection of wines with good prices ( which is rare in majority of places). After leaving a note that it was a birthday dinner, restaurant made a lovely bday cake with candle - so sweet! Highly recommended

  • Av Pauline L fra London
    12. desember 2019

    Decent food, poor service.

  • Av Katie B fra London
    12. desember 2019

    Great value star deal. Delicious food that is presented beautifully. Very friendly service and the venue is lovely and modern.

  • Av Jag B fra London
    23. november 2019

    Service was beyond outstanding and food was well presented, rich in flavour and well proportioned. Highly recommended night out

  • Av Alison E fra London
    16. november 2019

    Wonderful food, great atmosphere and quick and friendly service. Set menu was fantastic value and even with supplementing a few a la carte items it was good value. Couldn't ask for more for a great night out!

  • Av Belle S fra London
    9. november 2019

    Great atmosphere and fantastic service. The set menu offering was great. Dishes are a little on the small side, but they were enough for us. The beef tartare and pork ribs were delicious. Be aware that the wine menu is expensive! The only thing that left me leaving a 4* review was the seating. There were plenty of private tables in the restaurant, however we were shown to a bar style sharing table in the middle which wasn't in keeping with the romantic date vibe we were going for.

  • Av David B fra London
    31. oktober 2019

    Great staff and food, very nice surroundings. A tad expensive.