Bewertungen für The Hansom - St. Pancras Renaissance

4.2
(basierend auf 42 Bewertungen)
St Pancras Renaissance Hotel, Euston Road, London, London, NW1 2AR
42 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von RM M aus London
    24. Oktober 2020

    Very bad! One star is the only option else I’d give it zero I have been here before in February and absolutely loved it 5* experience however this time the service was Poor. I waited 30mins before a server approached. The champagne was room temp and the girl had really no clue about anything. The scones were hard and smelt eggy. I still can’t get rid of the eggy smell from my hands. The ambiance was nice and the Opera cake was nice. We were never told if any of the sandwiches or sweets/scones can be repeated. I won’t go back. I saw some bad reviews and I did not believe them and thought they must be mistaken or nit-picking but absolutely right!

  • Von Zoe K aus London
    21. Oktober 2020

    Lovely afternoon tea, great service

  • Von Sophie W aus London
    10. Oktober 2020

    Fantastic afternoon tea to celebrate my friends engagement

  • Von Sally D aus London
    4. Oktober 2020

    Tea was very enjoyable ( see below) . Breakfast was delicious.particularly meusli with the fruit and poached egg with salmon. Evening drinks and cocktails also good ambience. Good service throughout our stay. Also bottle of sparkling wine in our room as it was my birthday was very much appreciated, please thank hospitality team.

  • Von Nichola Y aus Worcester Park
    3. Oktober 2020

    We had afternoon tea. It was very nice & a good price! I didn’t like the decor much as I prefer “old time elegance”. The pastries were really wonderful (perfect size & delicious - some of the best I’ve had at an afternoon tea). The sandwiches & scones were also very good (not enough cream though). Our waitress/hostess was outstanding, so kind and gave us such great service (I wish I’d got her name to commend her).

  • Von Laurent ESPIC E aus PARIS
    26. September 2020

    Table correcte et variée. une carte des vins trop courte .

  • Von Mandy O aus London
    9. März 2020

    The afternoon tea was fabulous. The finger sandwiches were made with different flavour breads which complemented the fillings. The scones were lovely and warm. It was nice that we had our own selection of desserts as opposed to having to share. The service was first rate. Our server was very knowledgeable and attentive.

  • Von Mirasol N aus London
    29. Februar 2020

    Lovely afternoon tea. We got the free flowing champagne option, which was good value. Cakes and sandwiches were delicious. Service was excellent.

  • Von Julia S aus London
    22. Februar 2020

    It was great, but it's not £45 per person, it's £52 per person.

  • Von Maureen L aus Chorley, Lancashire
    21. Februar 2020

    The venue was fantastic, The Hansom is situated in the old building with high ceilings and original features. The staff could not have been nicer, they were informative, attentive and knowledgeable. It was great value for money, and an added touch of finding out if we were celebrating anything, which we were, a special birthday, they delivered a special plate with candle. A lovely touch.