Anmeldelser The Hansom - St. Pancras Renaissance

4.2
(basert på 36 anmeldelser)
St Pancras Renaissance Hotel, Euston Road, London, London, NW1 2AR
36 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Mandy O fra London
    9. mars 2020

    The afternoon tea was fabulous. The finger sandwiches were made with different flavour breads which complemented the fillings. The scones were lovely and warm. It was nice that we had our own selection of desserts as opposed to having to share. The service was first rate. Our server was very knowledgeable and attentive.

  • Av Mirasol N fra London
    29. februar 2020

    Lovely afternoon tea. We got the free flowing champagne option, which was good value. Cakes and sandwiches were delicious. Service was excellent.

  • Av Julia S fra London
    22. februar 2020

    It was great, but it's not £45 per person, it's £52 per person.

  • Av Maureen L fra Chorley, Lancashire
    21. februar 2020

    The venue was fantastic, The Hansom is situated in the old building with high ceilings and original features. The staff could not have been nicer, they were informative, attentive and knowledgeable. It was great value for money, and an added touch of finding out if we were celebrating anything, which we were, a special birthday, they delivered a special plate with candle. A lovely touch.

  • Av Brenda B fra Enfield
    20. februar 2020

    Fabulous location. Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Service impeccable, very attentive but not overbearing. Food was superb. Would definitely recommend 10/10

  • Av Adele V fra London
    16. februar 2020

    The location is incredible and the service was really nice. We had a lovely time. Only side note is that we would have preferred more savery dishes (or maybe option to refill)

  • Av Filipa de Bastos D fra Deinze
    2. februar 2020

    High tea was superb! The service was impeccable. Everything was explained in detail. It was our first high tea and now it won't be the last.

  • Av Andrea H fra Pontypridd
    1. februar 2020

    We had a fantastic time. Everything was superb. Food, service, ambiance, hotel were all outstanding. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Av Julie G fra London
    29. januar 2020

    Lovely space, comfortable and luxurious. The afternoon tea was very special, lots of variety and attention to detail. I especially appreciated the quality and creativity of the vegan offering, really delicious sandwiches and cakes.

  • Av Elizabeth P fra London
    25. januar 2020

    The service here really was impeccable, our server knew the entire menu inside out and was ready to top us up constantly and was very friendly but not overbearing. I would recommend to anyone.