Anmeldelser af COSMO Oxford

4.3
(baseret på 182 anmeldelser)
Magdalen Street (situated between Tesco and Sainsbury's), Oxford, South East England, OX1 3AD
182 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Dermot C fra Oxford
    14. marts 2020

    Choice of dishes was excellent. Ideal for large groups. I have been out for the office Christmas party and the Tennis team end of season dinner. Location is easy to get to. Staff were helpful. Good atmosphere in the restaurant. So for big groups its great. I wouldn't take my wife, but I would take my son's there!!!

  • Af Jeanette B fra Oxford
    4. marts 2020

    We were a party of 4 and found everything we all had was tasteless and badly presented . Even the chips , which most places can’t go wrong with looked worse for wear ! Chicken curry was lumps of bones which left us asking what kind of chicken has large bones like we found ! The minute steak was tough and tasteless . I could go on as we tried various dishes . We weren’t able to say , this is good to any !! Sorry it’s definitely off our list to ever go again or recommend. Service for drinks was good , but the plastic tumblers for water had seen better days !!

  • Af JLB B fra Oxford
    29. februar 2020

    Very long wait to get seated, then another really long wait just to get empty glasses before we could go and eat, the food hygiene of some of the customers left a lot to be desired

  • Af Norah L fra Grove
    1. november 2019

    It was half term and very busy, the memeber of staff who took us to our seat saw how busy it was and found us a quite table, so very thoughtful. I am 83 and was there with my 32 year ol grand daughter who was so impressed she would love to see one in London where she live. She is already planning her next visit.

  • Af Sandy S fra Oxford
    12. oktober 2019

    Food as normal was awesome, service good

  • Af Sheila C fra Aylesbury
    4. oktober 2019

    Good service and attention by staff. Some food not very hot. Good selection.

  • Af Chris M fra Bicester
    2. september 2019

    My three grown up grandchildren and I had a great time at Cosmo oxford last evening.as always it was friendly and such great food. Excellent for pre theatre dinner.

  • Af Sergio M fra Oxford
    11. august 2019

    Very good food ..

  • Af Susan P fra Oxford
    24. maj 2019

    Cosmo is our usual friends/family meeting place and we always have a warm welcome. Food choice is excellent and always freshly made and hot. My favourite is the salt& pepper prawns for starter, followed by something from the Indian side for main, with salad, naan Ect. Good puds but I prefer fresh fruit and ice cream. Delicious ??

  • Af Tina M fra Oxford
    6. april 2019

    Food was real good