Anmeldelser Oddfellows Mellor

4.5
(basert på 141 anmeldelser)
73 Moor End Road Mellor, Cheshire, North West England, SK6 5PT
141 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sean H fra Marple
    15. oktober 2020

    Food and Service amazing. Looking forward to our next visit soon. Miso Steak is a must :)

  • Av Joanne S fra Stockport
    2. oktober 2020

    The food we ordered was well presented and incredibly tasty - particularly the miso bavette. Despite the upstairs location of our table, the staff were very attentive. The social distancing measures were very well managed and despite these, the Oddfellows still managed to retain the warm atmosphere we love.

  • Av Chris K fra Glossop
    25. september 2020

    A really enjoyable Friday evening meal. Booked on line and when we arrived we were expertly looked after, including all the proper Covid-19 measures, and shown to a table upstairs. Service was friendly, prompt and efficient. Food (I had the Black Pudding Bon Bons to start, the Cheese & Onion Pie as a main, whilst my wife had the Soup and Chicken Breast followed by Eton Mess) was all cooked and presented perfectly. Congratulations to the whole team for making the experience as enjoyable and normal as possible in these far from normal times.

  • Av Liz C fra Stockport
    10. september 2020

    Good food in a relaxed atmosphere that felt safe and socially distanced

  • Av anthony bardsley B fra Stockport
    9. september 2020

    Just like before - excellent. Tiah was very welcoming, the Pedigree was most welcome, and although choice of mains was limitedit still had a couple of things I liked, so no problem.

  • Av Sian G fra Glossop
    6. september 2020

    Very friendly welcome We were well looked after. We were provided with water for the table. The food was good but the vegetable portions could have been more generous- we 2 sea bass and a roast, all very tasty. The cheese board was very good, more than enough cheese and crackers and the sticky toffee pud was delicious I had a coffee which was hot & a good strength but there was no non-dairy milk available.

  • Av David L fra HIGH PEAK
    2. september 2020

    We had the ribeye steak offer. It was cooked to perfection and ever so tasty

  • Av Val D fra Manchester
    31. august 2020

    After a break of a few months due to Covid, we went back to the Oddfellows for lunch on Bank Holiday Monday. The roasts in the past have always been fabulous. We weren’t disappointed. Thank you to the Team once again for great service and a wonderful meal. We will be back very soon.

  • Av Gary W fra Marple Bridge
    31. august 2020

    Great to be back here after lockdown The Wainwright Beer was in great condition 3 of us had the Chicken with a Tarragon and Mushroom sauce, which we all enjoyed and one a Burger which delicious Very crumbly brioche bun, with bacon cheese and sweet onions the beef was slightly pink and very moist For desert Sticky toffee pudding with Ice cream, it was a great pudding nice and light with good flavours.

  • Av Phil H fra manchester
    31. august 2020

    Great food