Anmeldelser Oddfellows Mellor

4.5
(basert på 138 anmeldelser)
73 Moor End Road Mellor, Cheshire, North West England, SK6 5PT
138 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Liz C fra Stockport
    10. september 2020

    Good food in a relaxed atmosphere that felt safe and socially distanced

  • Av anthony bardsley B fra Stockport
    9. september 2020

    Just like before - excellent. Tiah was very welcoming, the Pedigree was most welcome, and although choice of mains was limitedit still had a couple of things I liked, so no problem.

  • Av Sian G fra Glossop
    6. september 2020

    Very friendly welcome We were well looked after. We were provided with water for the table. The food was good but the vegetable portions could have been more generous- we 2 sea bass and a roast, all very tasty. The cheese board was very good, more than enough cheese and crackers and the sticky toffee pud was delicious I had a coffee which was hot & a good strength but there was no non-dairy milk available.

  • Av David L fra HIGH PEAK
    2. september 2020

    We had the ribeye steak offer. It was cooked to perfection and ever so tasty

  • Av Val D fra Manchester
    31. august 2020

    After a break of a few months due to Covid, we went back to the Oddfellows for lunch on Bank Holiday Monday. The roasts in the past have always been fabulous. We weren’t disappointed. Thank you to the Team once again for great service and a wonderful meal. We will be back very soon.

  • Av Gary W fra Marple Bridge
    31. august 2020

    Great to be back here after lockdown The Wainwright Beer was in great condition 3 of us had the Chicken with a Tarragon and Mushroom sauce, which we all enjoyed and one a Burger which delicious Very crumbly brioche bun, with bacon cheese and sweet onions the beef was slightly pink and very moist For desert Sticky toffee pudding with Ice cream, it was a great pudding nice and light with good flavours.

  • Av Phil H fra manchester
    31. august 2020

    Great food

  • Av Benjamin P fra Hyde
    30. august 2020

    My Roast Pork Sunday lunch was lovely and husbands fish/chips were good. Love going to the oddfellows it’s always welcoming.

  • Av Fiona H fra Stockport
    29. august 2020

    Fabulous pub with fantastic food and lovely staff. Never fails to disappoint

  • Av Leslie B fra High lane
    7. mars 2020

    A lovely pub/restaurant and the food was fabulous. Would highly recommend the steak pudding. Nice staff, very welcoming. Not been for years but would certainly go again.