Anmeldelser The Nags Head

4.8
(basert på 15 anmeldelser)
New Hey Road Elland, Huddersfield, Yorkshire, HD2 2EA
15 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Anne S fra Leeds
    4. juni 2018

    Along with two friends my husband and I recently had lunch at the Nags Head. We all thoroughly enjoyed our meal and the service and staff were excellent, certainly recommend this establishment.

  • Av Gill E fra Huddersfield
    11. mars 2018

    Dined here on mother’s day .. lovely food.great service by all the staff..definitely dine again.

  • Av Mark F fra Peterborough
    19. november 2017

    Excellent service, very accomodating. Service was quick and accurate. Good portions and food was good quality. Easy parking.

  • Av Gill E fra Huddersfield
    15. oktober 2017

    Lovely pub with log burning fires throughout. Service is excellent as was the food. Dined here on Sunday with family including my grandson who is 5. Definitely will be returning soon.

  • Av Rob K fra Kendal
    13. august 2017

    Very pleasant meal of hig quality and served by efficient friendly staff. Will certainly eat here again.

  • Av Candice M fra Manchester
    18. juli 2017

    Great all round experience

  • Av Maureen B fra bolton
    27. mai 2017

    We were made very welcome, and our needs met with kindness and understanding. Thank you

  • Av Adrian W fra Saint Helens
    14. mai 2017

    Lovely food, nice setting a good service.

  • Av Dave W fra halifax
    26. mars 2017

    Mothers Day menu. Good selection

  • Av Zoe O fra Leeds
    26. mars 2017

    Lovely meal for mothers Day./ Craig was a wonderful host making sure everyone was welcomed and happy throughout. Great atmosphere, delicious food. I work in the trade and the only down point was that a lady on the table next to us decided to complain at the end of her meal that she was cold due to door being open.....irritates me greatly when people say nothing until it is time to pay up....

2 Neste side