Reviews of Bella Italia - Loughborough

4.0
(gebaseerd op 22 beoordelingen)
Old Hospital Court, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 1FS
22 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Patricia P uit Weaverham, Northwich
    25 november 2018

    The restaurant was clean and spacious and the staff were excellent. Our meals were first class

  • Door Janet W uit Loughborough
    10 november 2018

    They had no Chicken, apparently had a problem with supplier (had complaints about it being rubbery and chewy). Also had no cookie dough ice cream. The waitress was very nice about everything though and offered both my daughter and myself a free scoop of another ice cream flavour.

  • Door Karen T uit Loughborough
    9 juni 2018

    From start to finish it was superb. My husband and I haven't had a "date night" in ages so we decided to have a meal at Bella Italia. We were greeted by a very friendly young lady not sure of her name but she had her keys on a big fluffy red pom pom which made us smile. We didn't have to wait for our table as we had booked it in advance. We were given the food menu to.peruse and also the drinks menu. The food was cooked to perfection especially the steak. I enjoyed 3 of the cocktails off of the menu and also a complimentary limoncelo from the barman who was also very polite and friendly which was very nice. We had a lovely evening and will definitely be back again. So thank you to the staff and chef at Bella Italia Loughborough. ??

  • Door jodie G uit loughborough
    7 mei 2018

    The food was very nice but the service was poor. They messed our order up and the time to get the drinks was 40 mins, starters and mains came out at the same time.

  • Door Mark S uit Loughborough
    13 april 2018

    Food was excellent but service slow. We realise the food is cooked fresh but it seemed to take a long time. This was our second visit and we love the decor, food and friendliness of the staff and would certainly go again.

  • Door Si R uit Loughborough
    10 januari 2018

    Great service, great food!

  • Door Tara L uit Loughborough
    15 december 2017

    The pizza and cocktails was amazing however the deserts were overpriced and generally poor.

  • Door Denise R uit Loughborough
    16 oktober 2017

    Great food, and good service, as always. I have yet to be disappointed.

  • Door Kay F uit Loughborough
    31 augustus 2017

    We all had pasta dishes although nice enough there was nothing special about the taste considering it was freshly made & italian to justify the price.

  • Door T W uit Loughborough
    20 juni 2017

    Very slow service - tKing an hour to receive food - surprising as it was in the middle of the week . We toyed with leaving and going to Nando's but stayed . Food was ok but won't be back