Anmeldelser Bella Italia - Portsmouth

4.2
(basert på 29 anmeldelser)
Unit 10 Gunwharf Quays,, Portsmouth, South East England, PO1 3TA
29 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Linda D fra Southsea
    12. august 2020

    This was our first visit and l would recommend it. Food was lovely and very tasty. The staff were very nice and efficient.l would certainly go again.

  • Av Sally R fra Chichester
    20. desember 2019

    Very friendly staff , very helpful helping with menu xx

  • Av Joy M fra Portsmouth
    14. august 2019

    The service was great the restaurant was very busy but our service was good

  • Av Steven G fra Fareham
    1. august 2019

    Good atmosphere, professional staff and good service. Novelty afternoon tea was great

  • Av Adrienne B fra Portsmouth
    14. juli 2019

    Very nice food but quite a few items unavailable from menu. Ordered additional drink that didn’t arrive. Had a voucher but was unable to use at this particular restaurant which was disappointing.

  • Av Kay B fra Portsmouth
    9. juni 2019

    Went for afternoon tea. Staff were really friendly and the manager was great. Pizza was wonderful as were the deserts.

  • Av Sue T fra Pietsmouth
    10. oktober 2018

    Good

  • Av Holly F fra Portsmouth
    27. juli 2018

    Lovely place to dine. Good service and value for money

  • Av Sue E fra Gosport
    11. mars 2018

    When we arrived we found our table that we’d booked was upstairs. They only had a spiral stair case in the restaurant to access this. As I don’t do spiral open stair cases I had to go out of restraint and walk to find communal normal stair case to get in on the next level. My starter was Luke warm instead of hot. This was sent back and renewed with a hotter starter. My main tagatelle carbonara was lovely and so was the lemon cheesecake. The service was somewhat slow but that didn’t really matter.

  • Av Gilli K fra Portsmouth
    21. desember 2017

    Despite two of the requests when i did the pre order not being initially fulfilled, the food was plentiful and very good. They quickly swapped the turkey for the chicken breast as requested, the other person just moved the mushrooms to one side.Service was quick and nothing was too much trouble. Very impressed with this restaurant - will definitely come back again.

2 3 Neste side