Anmeldelser Mercante

4.3
(basert på 44 anmeldelser)
112 Piccadilly, London, W1J 7BX
44 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av L fra London
    1. februar 2020

    Excellent friendly helpful courteous service by every member of the staff and we were made feel like valued guests even though that was our first time visiting the restaurant, which will definitely lead to repeat visits. Dishes are all fine though nothing too special, except for the Earl Grey Creme Brulee. Overall, will recommend this place and will return.

  • Av Val C C fra London
    14. januar 2020

    Fantastic deal, enjoyed by our monthly supper club. Great service - our waitress was exceptional - and delicious food.

  • Av Omid K fra London
    25. desember 2019

    Great service Food was terrific and ambience was very relaxed and friendly.

  • Av Sue S fra Hertfordshire
    21. desember 2019

    small portions....but very tasty

  • Av Michele L fra Londra
    19. oktober 2019

    Posto molto carino, in un bel albergo, buono anche menu per bambini.

  • Av Paul L fra London
    21. september 2019

    Food and service first class from the star deal brunch. 3 courses at £20. Great value even having to pay extra for sides. Beautiful red house wine.

  • Av Tina C fra Herts
    11. august 2019

    Great food spread and great deal with free flowing prosecco.

  • Av Maggie T fra London
    7. juli 2019

    Loved dining at Mercante. Had the Sunday Arrosto deal. The selection of starters was amazing. The main course was disappointing only because the meat was not top quality. The lamb was a very fatty shoulder cut and the pork was also fatty. The beef was the best option and very tasty. The desserts were delicious. Would definitely return. The ambiance was perfect for a Sunday lunch music was pleasantly in the background. The staff were really attentive especially Angelica and Andreas.

  • Av Corinne C fra Gravesend
    4. mai 2019

    Overall very good but did get the order wrong but was corrected but we ordered some side that were late coming which was cancelled but were still given but with no charge.

  • Av Peter W fra London
    6. april 2019

    Stylish restaurant, very pleasant surroundings, good atmosphere, excellent service, bottomless brunch very good value, great food and very well presented.