Reviews of The Pantry at The Bath Priory

4.4
(gebaseerd op 75 beoordelingen)
The Pantry The Bath Priory , Weston Rd, Bath, South West England, BA1 2XT
75 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Angel A uit bath
    14 oktober 2020

    No comment

  • Door Joanne D uit Clevedon
    20 september 2020

    A real treat! Everything from the gorgeous setting and location to the impeccable service to the deliciously presented afternoon tea was truly excellent. The scones, warm and freshly baked, simply melted in your mouth. Can’t wait to visit again.

  • Door Lynne C uit Wimborne
    19 september 2020

    There were 5 in our group. 4 adults and 1 toddler. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. They catered for Olivia like a V.I.P. Right down to getting her chips, cucumber, ketchup and mayo! We ate twice in the pantry and we couldn’t fault the service or the food. We will definitely be back in the future.

  • Door Rav C uit London
    5 september 2020

    The experience was good though the vegetarian sandwiches on offer for the afternoon tea were disappointing. We got cucumber and butter and tomatoes and butter sandwiches which we really didn’t expect from such an establishment. Though the scones and sweet treats were a delight, the sandwiches selection was a let down.

  • Door Pat M uit Bristol
    26 augustus 2020

    I went for afternoon tea with my Daughter and Granddaughter for some relaxing time together. It was fantastic. We had tea on the terrace with some wonderful views. The food was excellent, the service very friendly and efficient. We had a wonderful afternoon and we all felt very relaxed and chilled. We will definitely go back again.

  • Door Christopher E uit Chippenham
    23 augustus 2020

    Superb lunch in the bar area overlooking the splendid gardens. Good sized portions, good service and excellent quality. Best dish for me the Lamb, had sweet potato fries with it, needed that little extra something to make it memorable.

  • Door Ziyad Z uit London
    19 augustus 2020

    We arrived a bit late due to traffic, but they were extremely accommodating. The service was impeccable.

  • Door Helen G uit Bath
    2 augustus 2020

    We had a lovely evening meal for an 18th birthday. Very nice food. Would recommend.

  • Door Carina C uit London
    11 juli 2020

    Delicious afternoon tea

  • Door Lesley H uit Snodland
    19 februari 2020

    We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of The Pantry at The Bath Priory, extremely helpful and attentive staff. Whilst my husband enjoyed the two evening meals we had during our stay, I did not find a varied menu to suit my palette. I would be interested to see if the menu has more variety in the future.