Anmeldelser Dumplings & Baos

4.8
(basert på 31 anmeldelser)
31 Clapham Park Road,, London, London, SW4 7EE
31 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Amy Lo L fra London
    11. september 2020

    Food was incredible as always, and the service is so speedy and friendly. Cannot stop recommending to everyone I know!

  • Av Charlotte D fra Clapham
    13. mars 2020

    Such a perfect place for a good value, delicious meal. Staff are super friendly and helpful, lovely environment and it’s BYOB which always helps make things cheaper. Would 100% go again!

  • Av Hannah G fra London
    21. februar 2020

    Amazing food and service. The pork belly and bao buns are incredible. Free corkage for BYO and the kind staff even keep the white wine in the fridge to cool

  • Av Thea R fra London
    21. februar 2020

    Food was delicious - so many vegan and veggie options and so quick to come! There was a group of 9 of us and everyone said it was delicious. I recommend the snow fish!!

  • Av Alexandra M fra London
    15. februar 2020

    We had such a lovely meal here on Saturday. The lady serving us was so lovely and knowledgable about the food, which was ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS. Such good value for money, would recommend this little gem!

  • Av Will C fra London
    13. februar 2020

    Always excellent. Friendly, great value, good food. I'm here at least monthly. Best byo around.

  • Av Sharon N fra London
    18. januar 2020

    Fantastic place. Every dish I’ve had there is delicious!!! Would highly recommend! One of my favourites.

  • Av Anna T fra London
    15. januar 2020

    The food was great, especially the bao buns and because it’s BYOB the whole meal was very reasonable. Will be going back!

  • Av Victoria W fra London
    9. januar 2020

    Good service and even better food!

  • Av Charlie W fra London
    24. november 2019

    I've been to this Dumplings & Baos for a few years and it's always a great experience. Highly recommended!