Reviews of Dumplings & Baos

4.8
(gebaseerd op 30 beoordelingen)
31 Clapham Park Road,, London, SW4 7EE
30 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Charlotte D uit Clapham
    13 maart 2020

    Such a perfect place for a good value, delicious meal. Staff are super friendly and helpful, lovely environment and it’s BYOB which always helps make things cheaper. Would 100% go again!

  • Door Hannah G uit London
    21 februari 2020

    Amazing food and service. The pork belly and bao buns are incredible. Free corkage for BYO and the kind staff even keep the white wine in the fridge to cool

  • Door Thea R uit London
    21 februari 2020

    Food was delicious - so many vegan and veggie options and so quick to come! There was a group of 9 of us and everyone said it was delicious. I recommend the snow fish!!

  • Door Alexandra M uit London
    15 februari 2020

    We had such a lovely meal here on Saturday. The lady serving us was so lovely and knowledgable about the food, which was ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS. Such good value for money, would recommend this little gem!

  • Door Will C uit London
    13 februari 2020

    Always excellent. Friendly, great value, good food. I'm here at least monthly. Best byo around.

  • Door Sharon N uit London
    18 januari 2020

    Fantastic place. Every dish I’ve had there is delicious!!! Would highly recommend! One of my favourites.

  • Door Anna T uit London
    15 januari 2020

    The food was great, especially the bao buns and because it’s BYOB the whole meal was very reasonable. Will be going back!

  • Door Victoria W uit London
    9 januari 2020

    Good service and even better food!

  • Door Charlie W uit London
    24 november 2019

    I've been to this Dumplings & Baos for a few years and it's always a great experience. Highly recommended!

  • Door Stella M uit London
    7 november 2019

    Great dim sum dumplings and baos. Also very good service. The staff is nice and friendly.