Guide MICHELIN 2019

Anmeldelser af Sardine

4.5
(baseret på 335 anmeldelser)
15 Micawber Street, London, N1 7TB
335 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af W D fra London
    4. november 2019

    The food was quite good, but the room was cold, drafty and smelly - all our clothes had to go straight to the drycleaner's. Not sure we'll go again.

  • Af Reg B fra London
    30. september 2019

    Cosy, unfussy room simply furnished. Good menu, quite small and concentrating on Mediterranean food. Generous portions. Food all prepared on site. Delicious. Wine by the glass. We had a delicious Verdicchio. I will be returning with other friends who deserve a visit!

  • Af Andrew H fra London
    10. september 2019

    it is a superb local restaurant with wonderful food and vey frendnly service

  • Af Sophie R fra LONDON
    19. august 2019

    Loved it. Food great and we had the steak deal which was very reasonable. Staff friendly and confident

  • Af Frank W fra london
    5. august 2019

    Excellent onglet steak and glass of wine. Desset a bit expensive.

  • Af Anaistasia K fra London
    2. august 2019

    Food was ok but the portion size for what we paid was criminal and will not be recommending to others.

  • Af Dilys S fra London
    26. juli 2019

    Very happy evening

  • Af Margarita B fra London
    5. juli 2019

    Excellent fresh food

  • Af Sailesh P fra London
    31. maj 2019

    High quality canteen-style dining. Was a bit smoky from the kitchen though, hopefully this can be addressed!

  • Af Emily B fra LONDON
    24. maj 2019

    Always delicious