Anmeldelser Okka Restaurant

4.6
(basert på 67 anmeldelser)
62 High Street, Harpenden, East of England, AL5 2SP
67 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Rich W fra Harpenden
    31. oktober 2020

    Always a nice evening in Okka. Quality, tasty eating in a relaxed atmosphere. Not our first visit, won’t be our last either!

  • Av Miles C fra Harpenden
    20. oktober 2020

    Great food and friendly service at Okka. Great authentic Turkish and Mediterranean food. Fabulous grill. Great all round.

  • Av David R fra Harpenden
    17. oktober 2020

    Great food, help full staff, very good COVID compliance . A very nice evening.

  • Av Heloise P fra Harpenden
    9. oktober 2020

    Really fantastic quality food. I normally get brunch or breakfast from here so I felt it would be odd to come for dinner but they transform into a wonderful quaint restaurant in the evening and the quality of the food remains high.

  • Av Angela G fra Hemel Hempstead
    29. september 2020

    Delicious food freshly prepared. Excellent service. Highly recommended

  • Av Valerie R fra Harpenden
    18. september 2020

    The restaurant was well laid out ensuring strict Covid 19 spacing which was reassuring. The food was tasty and value for money in central Harpenden.The noise level was higher than I would have preferred as the restaurant got busier this being due to wooden floors not absorbing the noise .Lovely friendly young lady was our waitress.

  • Av Claudia Y fra Luton
    1. september 2020

    It was great! Lovely food, atmosphere and the personnel very welcoming

  • Av DPG F fra HARPENDEN
    27. august 2020

    Our guests confirmed our excellent opinion of Okka. The food is freshly sourced and cooked with a range of Mediterranean choices: We liked the Shish especially. The staff are very friendly and welcoming and the inside is Covid protected without affecting the ambience.

  • Av Paul A fra Luton
    20. august 2020

    Excellent dinner, freshly cooked , good choice, great customer service . He been here previously for breakfast, it’s a great place. Highly recommened

  • Av Lynne D fra Harpenden
    5. august 2020

    Fantastic