Reviews of Okka Restaurant

4.6
(gebaseerd op 62 beoordelingen)
62 High Street, Harpenden, East of England, AL5 2SP
62 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Valerie R uit Harpenden
    18 september 2020

    The restaurant was well laid out ensuring strict Covid 19 spacing which was reassuring. The food was tasty and value for money in central Harpenden.The noise level was higher than I would have preferred as the restaurant got busier this being due to wooden floors not absorbing the noise .Lovely friendly young lady was our waitress.

  • Door Claudia Y uit Luton
    1 september 2020

    It was great! Lovely food, atmosphere and the personnel very welcoming

  • Door DPG F uit HARPENDEN
    27 augustus 2020

    Our guests confirmed our excellent opinion of Okka. The food is freshly sourced and cooked with a range of Mediterranean choices: We liked the Shish especially. The staff are very friendly and welcoming and the inside is Covid protected without affecting the ambience.

  • Door Paul A uit Luton
    20 augustus 2020

    Excellent dinner, freshly cooked , good choice, great customer service . He been here previously for breakfast, it’s a great place. Highly recommened

  • Door Lynne D uit Harpenden
    5 augustus 2020

    Fantastic

  • Door Georgina P uit Harpenden
    18 juli 2020

    We went for a family meal, 9 of us and it was excellent. Delicious food and great service. We highly recommend.

  • Door Ruth-Ann B uit Harpenden
    10 maart 2020

    I love this restaurant. The service is fantastic and the food is always great. It was very quiet but that didn't ruin our evening. Thank you

  • Door Jeannette E uit harpenden
    6 maart 2020

    The overall look and feel of the restaurant was welcoming, The staff were all tentative and friendly. The food was amazing, very tasty and substantial portions.

  • Door Jane B uit Harpenden
    29 februari 2020

    Food and service were really great. Only drawback was that the tables were too small for the amount of things we had on the table.

  • Door Matt G uit Harpenden
    12 februari 2020

    Excellent meal, service and value