Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Birmingham Hagley Road

4.5
(basado en 99 opiniones)
26 Hagley Road West, Smethwick, West Midlands, B67 5EY
99 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Mandy D desde hagley rd birmingham
    5 de enero de 2020

    lovely food great waitress sarah, however when we arrived we were told by lady on desk we would have to wait a while which we didnt mind but she could be more pleasant and smile she is the first person to greet you, to be honest dont think she wanted to be there. dispite this its a lovely restaraunt.

  • Por Fiona M desde Birmingham
    22 de diciembre de 2019

    Nothing is ever too much trouble, polite, attentive staff and amazing food!

  • Por Linda C desde Birmingham
    10 de diciembre de 2019

    Sarah looked after us very well,the food was of good quality and well cooked. Steak was spot on medium rare, although we were a little disappointed that the lunch time menu was replaced with a slightly different menu starters and desserts but was 10 pound more I assume to take advantage of the extra christmas trade. My only complaint was that the restaurant was not very busy but we were crammed in a corner with 4 other tables all occupied with 4 or more guests so it seemed a little cramped and very noisy with us often having to speak up to be heard above the noise of the other tables. We were a table of 2 and first to be seated so had already received our starters so it felt awkward asking to be moved.

  • Por Tina H desde Birmingham
    7 de diciembre de 2019

    The flavour was really nice, but all was Luke warm. Yes it was busy there but the ladies toilets were absolutely disgusting, which has put me off returning.

  • Por Wendy I desde Dudley
    31 de octubre de 2019

    So easy to book a table through bookatable. Very enjoyable meal with great service :)

  • Por Angela D desde West midlands
    23 de octubre de 2019

    service was good and your staff were all verry helpful

  • Por Lagie P desde Birmingham
    20 de octubre de 2019

    Calamari was crispy and had great taste, the steak was as requested, medium rare. Brownie the finish the great meal, it was warm and delicious praline ice cream

  • Por Wendy I desde Dudley
    19 de octubre de 2019

    My husband, daughter and I visited the Hagley Road M&C on Saturday 19th October... in celebration of her birthday. The service was excellent. Staff are always very obliging and very well trained to deliver great customer service. My daughter and I had the fillet which was excellent. Mine could have done with being cooked a little longer. Overall the meal was delicious. My husband ordered the sirloin but wish he’d ordered the fillet due to his being a bit fatty. Creme caramel and cocktails were very tasty too! We will definitely go again, in fact I’ve booked a large table for Boxing Day evening.Great service and delicious food :)

  • Por Emma O desde Lichfield
    25 de septiembre de 2019

    Great dining experience!

  • Por Alex N desde Hagley road Birmingham
    6 de agosto de 2019

    Fabulous meal. Fabulous service. Please pass my thanks to Kit who looked after us!