Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - Birmingham Hagley Road

4.5
(basert på 117 anmeldelser)
26 Hagley Road West, Smethwick, West Midlands, B67 5EY
117 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Shirley W fra Warley West Midlands
    30. oktober 2020

    Great lunch! We felt safe in the restaurant. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Steak was done just as I liked it

  • Av Kang Y fra Birmingham
    25. oktober 2020

    Had a delicious lunch at this restaurant.

  • Av Janet L fra Halesowen
    22. oktober 2020

    We waited nearly an hour for our main meal they had for gotten us! Then when it came I had the Chicken Snitzel with fries and Avocado salad. In amongst all the lettuce and tomatoes I had two tiny pieces of Avocado. Also the mayonnaise was very white not sure it has seen an egg as my mayonnaise is lemon in colour;?how its made?? Think this would be a trades discription issue on both points. I appreciate these are tricky times but if you are going to open your doors to customers then the staff on duty must give 100%. Sorry this is negatvie feed back but how can you improve if we are not honest. Kind regards Jan Low

  • Av Tim R fra Birmingham
    20. oktober 2020

    Hi we had a fantastic example at your restaurant everyone was helpful and extremely polite especially our waitress the food was amazing we will definitely be coming again well done to all your staff

  • Av Bridget H fra Birmingham
    16. oktober 2020

    First time since lock down , all safety measures in place so felt really comfortable , Great meal , even though we waited for a while due to technical probs , but Luke who saw us in and showed us to our table ,was a absolute star ?? he came and gave us our first drinks (only a beer ) Bon the house , which I thought was so thoughtful ,and took away any bad thoughts about the wait , Can’t speak highly enough of him , kept checking we were ok , Carol our waitres was lovely too, our meal was fantastic , will certainly go back ??

  • Av S S fra Birmingham
    9. oktober 2020

    First class service

  • Av Mandy B fra Wolverhampton
    9. oktober 2020

    Front of table staff can be a little more welcoming. I know we are going through a pandemic. But being friendly don’t cost the earth.

  • Av Jacqueline C fra WOLVERHAMPTON
    4. oktober 2020

    Lovely food as always, staff very helpful and Covid-19 safe, pornstar MartinI cocktails lovely.

  • Av Kim W fra Birmingham
    3. oktober 2020

    As ever food was great , the staff all look after your safety. Another good experience

  • Av Michael B fra Smethwick
    11. mars 2020

    Great food as always, steak was perfect , love the onion bread and wedge