Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Ipswich

4.2
(baseret på 40 anmeldelser)
Felixstowe Road Nacton, Ipswich, East of England, IP10 0DF
40 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Nichola C fra Ipswich
    19. januar 2020

    Fantastic

  • Af Bev S fra Ipswich
    5. november 2019

    First visit three Of us food was lovely and the staff were very friendly could not help watching the lad behind the bar so calm his cocktails looked fab very clean wiped up every time in did drinks a credit to your restaurant we were there on the 5th nov at 7pm

  • Af Peter L fra Ipswich
    14. september 2019

    It was OK, sadly no more than OK! The food was good but this was offset by the poor service. We waited 20 minutes after being seated for a drinks order - a further 10 for drinks to arrive! Similar wait for the food order. To be fair my food was OK but the service dragged the evening out longer than we wanted! My wife's steak was very well done as opposed to well done and was tasteless and tough.

  • Af Angela C fra Ipswich
    31. august 2019

    Excellent food, well presented.

  • Af Glen C fra Ipswich
    1. juni 2019

    Both of us had steak meals , cooked perfectly, served on time , good value and we will visit again.

  • Af Kathleen M fra Ipswich
    9. marts 2019

    Very quick service excellent food will go again

  • Af Shirley R fra Ipswich
    1. marts 2019

    We were given a voucher for Christmas & decided to use it for our special wedding anniversary dinner. We had a lovely meal & throughly enjoyed everything ! Husbands steak was cooked perfectly to his requirements !!

  • Af Terry James walker W fra Ipswich
    13. februar 2019

    Had a lovely family meal every one enjoyed the food

  • Af Perry G fra Ipswich
    19. august 2018

    Service on the day was excellent, venue very well laid out . However , some of the food was cold on arrival, wine chosen was not available or chilled neither was any alternative and the lobster side orders were not available, although we were ahead of the rush .

  • Af Pat F fra Ipswich
    31. maj 2018

    I did enjoy the burger I had very tasty but I am not a lover of having a quarter of iceberg lettuce as part of the steAk menu so I did not have this. Also it. Would be nice if the bar man smiled a little. He was not busy. Us a little bit of friendliness does not come amiss. Makrs a difference of your first opinion.