Reviews of Miller & Carter - Ipswich

4.2
(gebaseerd op 41 beoordelingen)
Felixstowe Road Nacton, Ipswich, East of England, IP10 0DF
41 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Ian L uit Ipswich
    7 oktober 2020

    Service great, COVID covered, food great !!

  • Door Nichola C uit Ipswich
    19 januari 2020

    Fantastic

  • Door Bev S uit Ipswich
    5 november 2019

    First visit three Of us food was lovely and the staff were very friendly could not help watching the lad behind the bar so calm his cocktails looked fab very clean wiped up every time in did drinks a credit to your restaurant we were there on the 5th nov at 7pm

  • Door Peter L uit Ipswich
    14 september 2019

    It was OK, sadly no more than OK! The food was good but this was offset by the poor service. We waited 20 minutes after being seated for a drinks order - a further 10 for drinks to arrive! Similar wait for the food order. To be fair my food was OK but the service dragged the evening out longer than we wanted! My wife's steak was very well done as opposed to well done and was tasteless and tough.

  • Door Angela C uit Ipswich
    31 augustus 2019

    Excellent food, well presented.

  • Door Glen C uit Ipswich
    1 juni 2019

    Both of us had steak meals , cooked perfectly, served on time , good value and we will visit again.

  • Door Kathleen M uit Ipswich
    9 maart 2019

    Very quick service excellent food will go again

  • Door Shirley R uit Ipswich
    1 maart 2019

    We were given a voucher for Christmas & decided to use it for our special wedding anniversary dinner. We had a lovely meal & throughly enjoyed everything ! Husbands steak was cooked perfectly to his requirements !!

  • Door Terry James walker W uit Ipswich
    13 februari 2019

    Had a lovely family meal every one enjoyed the food

  • Door Perry G uit Ipswich
    19 augustus 2018

    Service on the day was excellent, venue very well laid out . However , some of the food was cold on arrival, wine chosen was not available or chilled neither was any alternative and the lobster side orders were not available, although we were ahead of the rush .