Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Coventry

4.0
(basado en 77 opiniones)
Kenpas Highway, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 6PB
77 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Caroline kershaw K desde coventry
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Arrived 7.00 for meal .Children had starter.We didnt get our main meal till 20 to 9.Absolutely too long to wait

  • Por Alexander R desde Coventry
    12 de febrero de 2020

    We were extremely disappointed with our visit on 12/2/2020. We had to wait for the drinks we ordered. The food we ordered we waited about an hour to received and it was not up to the standard we expected. We both ordered steaks and one was so full of Grisel that half of it was not edible. We pointed this out to the staff member, who told the chef. We were not offered a reduction on the bill or a free sweet or anything. We will not be returning to the restaurant and will not recommend it to any body else.

  • Por Maurice Caine C desde Coventry
    27 de diciembre de 2019

    Very nice but over price

  • Por Adrienne S desde Coventry
    7 de octubre de 2019

    Service was very good, nice and friendly staff. The restaurant wasn’t busy so not a massive wait time on the food.

  • Por Ollie J desde Miller & Carter - Coventry
    23 de septiembre de 2019

    We visited the restaurant for our 2nd anniversary and had an amazing meal. The butchers block was delicious. The steak just melted in our mouths. Very good food. The restaurant was inviting and the staff were amazing. I didn’t get the waitresses name but she is an asset to your business. She interacted with us and made the whole experience brilliant. Down to finer details she made conversation and remembered we said 2nd anniversary and when our dessert came we had a lovely surprise ‘Happy 2nd Anniversary in chocolate on a plate with some fruit- lovely touch. We will definitely be visiting again soon.

  • Por Sally G desde coventry
    1 de agosto de 2019

    excellent meal and service

  • Por Andy D desde Coventry
    9 de mayo de 2019

    Excellent and prompt polite service.

  • Por Stefan P desde Solihull
    20 de diciembre de 2018

    Booking was useless so, I booked a second table for a different time which worked. Waitress was efficient and friendly. Starter was great (Nachos). Pudding was nice (cheesecake). Main was average (lamb) and I wouldn't have it again. I'd stick to what you do best.

  • Por Colin B desde Coventry
    11 de diciembre de 2018

    Service was good and the food superb. Will visit again.

  • Por Louise A desde Coventry
    3 de noviembre de 2018

    We had a lovely meal here service was excellent the steak was cooked the way I like it and the cocktails was lush but the desserts were amazing and a nice surprise with a plate with happy birthday and ice cream with a candle that was sweet I would recommend this place to my friends and family xx