Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Langley Green

4.2
(basado en 43 opiniones)
Vancouver Drive, Crawley, South East England, RH11 7UR
43 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Susan H desde Crawley
    8 de marzo de 2020

    Amazing carvery

  • Por Mary W desde Cuckfield
    17 de agosto de 2019

    Excellent food and friendly waitress staff couldn’t ask for more shame staff carving the meat didn’t smile and weren’t more friendly

  • Por Kate C desde CRAWLEY
    15 de febrero de 2019

    Excellent food and service. Great vaue for money

  • Por Mary F desde Crawley
    6 de enero de 2019

    Really enjoyed Toby Carvery on Sunday 23rd Dec party of 6 and Sunday 6th jan just 2 of us I have eaten there many times but these last 2 visits were the best ever the food tasted delicious and service was very good and attentive I did wonder if there might be a new chef. Recently will definately be going soon again and of course 40% voucher was an added bonus

  • Por Gary A desde Kettering
    11 de noviembre de 2018

    We arrived early hoping to have a drink first - only to find the whole place packed & not a seat in sight. But just as we decided to leave, a table in the bar area became available. Immediately someone cleared it for us, so we spent a pleasant hour or so amongst the hub-bub before taking our table in the dining area. Our waitress was pleasant & friendly & the queue for the carvery short. I was especially looking forward to lamb, only to find bones left when we got to the meat. But a fresh joint was quickly produced when my partner said she only wanted lamb, so we were soon back at our table tucking in. Everything was delicious- roasties, veg, gravy & especially the meat (I had a slice of everything). She even managed a sundae which she pronounced delicious. We could not fault a thing with the food or the service. The only downside was the loos were in a bit of a state & there was veg on the floor (mainly due to messy kids), I guess the staff had enough to do & peas on the carpet were not a priority! But overall very good value for money & I would definitely recommend!!

  • Por Patricia M desde Crawley
    10 de noviembre de 2018

    Very good ,always been extremely happy with the food and the service at the Toby Carvery

  • Por Coral P desde Horsham
    28 de octubre de 2018

    Good food as always, staff very helpful and friendly, great place to take kids out to eat

  • Por Paul P desde Langley green Crawley
    27 de septiembre de 2018

    We have six grandchildren which of three are Disabled the staff were very understanding .

  • Por Colin Hardwick I desde KELOWNA
    3 de julio de 2018

    Unfortunately we were greeted by a rather grumpy member of bar staff! It's quite disappointing not to be greeted with a smile when you enter an establishment (this would never happen in Canada). We were also disappointed that England were playing that night but no arrangements had been made for customers to watch the match, I'm not a football fan but support my country. We even put a TV in our laundromat specially for the world cup for our customers! However the food was nice and the rest of the staff pleasant.

  • Por Tamara G desde Crawley
    7 de mayo de 2018

    We had a comfortable tabl a nice friendly waitress and a well prepared meal the vegetarian option was liked by our veggie guest altogether a happy occasion thank you