Avis de Toby Carvery - Thorpe Bay

4.4
(basé sur 56 avis)
213 Eastern Esplanade, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, SS1 3AD
56 Avis
Trier par : Le plus récent
  • Par Sheila M de Southend-on-Sea
    29 décembre 2019

    lovely meal with our granddaughter hubby loved the brussel sprouts I thought the lamb was really tasty always good service at this Toby

  • Par Janet T de Thorpe bay
    11 novembre 2019

    Lovely friendly staff. One complaint is the roast potatoes on thevlasy couple of occasions have been hard. Other food all good.

  • Par Angela G de Southend on Sea
    3 novembre 2019

    Excellent meat selection, good choice of vegetables.

  • Par Janet T de Southend
    25 octobre 2019

    Lovely food waitresses really fri3ndly .

  • Par Carol N de Southend onsea
    20 octobre 2019

    One of the best meals we have had at a Toby,although they very busy we were seated at the time we had booked,also didn't have long to get our meal.

  • Par Janet T de Southend
    7 octobre 2019

    Roast lovely staff very friendly . Clean @nd tidy best one in southend I feel .

  • Par Heather G de Leigh on sea
    13 avril 2019

    Met with family for a lovely leisurely breakfast. Everything hot and fresh. High chairs for the 2 babies

  • Par Clare B de Thorpe bay
    6 janvier 2019

    Lovely staff. Helpful and friendly. Disappointed there was no marmalade at all though! Breakfast without marmalade is not acceptable, hence only giving 4 stars.

  • Par Robert W de Rayleigh
    18 novembre 2018

    We had a good time at your Toby the food and staff were first class we all had your carvery thankyou all.

  • Par Sheila C de Leigh on sea
    11 novembre 2018

    It was a lovely lunch and plenty of vegetable choices