Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Captain Manby

4.1
(basado en 93 opiniones)
Sidegate Road Gorleston, Great Yarmouth, East of England, NR31 7RA
93 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Nancy B desde Lowestoft
    31 de diciembre de 2019

    Beef even more phenomenal than usual

  • Por Jason C desde Gorleston-on-Sea
    14 de abril de 2019

    Great food and lovely staff, was busy which was to be expected. Only down side was lack of space at the table.

  • Por Yvonne H desde Great Yarmouth
    7 de abril de 2019

    Whole onions !!

  • Por David W desde Oulton Broad, Lowestoft.
    16 de marzo de 2019

    The atmosphere is always welcoming and the Carvery very inviting. Vegitables are regularly replenished and not left to stew or dry. I favour the pork and beef where as my wife always chooses the beef which is cooked to her liking.

  • Por Martina G desde Suffolk
    10 de febrero de 2019

    Everything was really nice but the veg could be cooked abit longer as they was very hard

  • Por Harry R desde Lowestoft
    20 de enero de 2019

    The captain mambyRestarant is the best carvarty around this area food allways fresh cooked just right I should know as I was a chef for 25 years

  • Por PHILIP GRAY G desde GREAT MOULTON
    13 de enero de 2019

    lovely thanks

  • Por Christine F desde Lowestoft
    13 de enero de 2019

    Very enoyable as usual. Maybe a faster top up of vegetables rather than having to ask for refills.

  • Por Marilyn B desde Gorleston
    17 de noviembre de 2018

    Everything was very good the waiter we had was fantastic i think his name was Andy ( not sure) but he was a very tall man

  • Por John G desde lowestoft
    2 de noviembre de 2018

    on time, no problems .great meal ,hot and tasty