Reviews of Toby Carvery - Crown

4.0
(gebaseerd op 63 beoordelingen)
155 Bromley Common, London, London, BR2 9RJ
63 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Frank B uit Sevenoaks
    15 december 2019

    Great meal ,busy ,so had to go late ,but was looked after from booking to leaving,need to mention two waitresses who looked after us ,Lisa and Steph,they were funny ,helpful and courteous all the time we were there,true professionals.

  • Door David R uit Croydon
    26 oktober 2019

    1st time visiting this carvery was disappointed with the quality of food roast potatoes were over cooked mash potatoes stuck to the serving spoon we asked for fresh pork and didn't get it my wife was given scraps was not a pleasant experience in other toby outlets we do not have these issues

  • Door David Jones J uit BECKENHAM
    20 oktober 2019

    Really enjoyed the Sunday roast as usual but although we had booked a table the queue for the carvery was very long and we stood for 10 minutes in the queue. As my wife is quite disabled it was a difficult time for her as it was for more severely disabled people.

  • Door Sharon P uit Bromley
    13 oktober 2019

    We both had a great meal and the service was lovely and welcoming x

  • Door John S uit Biggin hill
    29 september 2019

    Good roast dinner

  • Door Les E uit sidcup kent
    13 augustus 2019

    The carvery as always was superb.The selection of meat and veg great.Every thing is always cooked to perfection.Keep up the good work

  • Door Alan M uit BEckenham
    1 augustus 2019

    It was very good

  • Door Robert K S uit BROMLEY
    10 juli 2019

    A great carvery excellent service

  • Door Anthony H uit sidcup
    6 juli 2019

    food was excellent ,staff were courteous and efficient and generally very helpful

  • Door Joan J uit London
    21 mei 2019

    Good food and as usual brilliant staff . Myself and four others visit quite a lot and especially on our birthday in which staff are always brilliant and do the honours of bringing out the lit birthday cake after our meal . The staff are always warm and welcoming and that is the reason that we keep coming back .