Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Woodford Green

3.6
(basado en 26 opiniones)
1 Southend Road, Woodford Green, London, IG8 8LG
26 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Steven J desde Bridgwater
    8 de febrero de 2020

    Had a roast nicely cooked.

  • Por Alison R desde London
    15 de diciembre de 2019

    No Turkey or roast potatoes when we first queued up. Turkey was due at 3pm . We booked at 12.30. We had to choose other meats and plenty of vegs. Food was good. My party enjoyed it ,but were disappointed at missing turkey.

  • Por Julie D desde Woodford
    27 de octubre de 2019

    We had a table booked for 6pm and were seated by about 6.15-6.30 It was very busy with a long que to get our meal. The staff did their best to keep things moving but there was a couple of times whilst waiting that things ran out and staff were busy in the kitchen replenishing so no one was being served

  • Por Tim C desde Woodford
    7 de julio de 2019

    Booking was for 12pm only downside was that there was no lamb for an hour but that didn't really matter as was plenty of other meats which all resulted in a delicious very reasonable prices meal

  • Por Ann M desde Woodford Green
    2 de diciembre de 2018

    Generally the food was good but despite an early 12.00 booking there was no crackling left to go with the pork and the roast potatoes were disappointing as they were not crisp and I thought you were famous for your crisp roast potatoes.

  • Por Carole M desde London
    1 de abril de 2018

    This was my fourth visit to Woodford Green and as previously was given a warm friendly greeting on arrival. We were shown to our table but that was really all. Our waiter did not come and offer us any drinks, nor did he suggest we join the queue for the food so it was fortunate that I knew the procedure. As always good selection of vegetables, although the cauliflower was disappointing as it was lukewarm and over cooked. Both turkey and pork were excellent. Yorkshire pudding was fabulous. I eventually had to call the waiter for drinks! I might add at that at 4.30 pm the restaurant was quite busy but the waiter was certainly not rushed off his feet so even though we left a tip he really did nothing for us. However, we did enjoy our meal and this would not stop us returning.

  • Por Denise B desde Ilford
    1 de abril de 2018

    Brilliant service food all good

  • Por Denise B desde Islington
    4 de febrero de 2018

    I love the Carvery & desserts

  • Por Dean S desde Woodford Green
    14 de enero de 2018

    Very nice meal and service

  • Por Chris M desde hainault
    25 de agosto de 2017

    been coming to this toby for some time and the experience is getting bad the food is not nice the roasts potatoes burnt they have had the skins still where they havnt gone through the machine properly there was no pasta of any kind for my granddaughter which they didn't tell us til 10 mins later there are a load of things wrong not got enough space

2 3 Página siguiente