Reviews of Toby Carvery - Snaresbrook

4.0
(gebaseerd op 39 beoordelingen)
73 Hollybush Hill, London, Greater London, E11 1PE
39 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Joy Feltwell F uit LONDON
    18 januari 2020

    very good service and food

  • Door Phillip S uit Southend-on-Sea
    17 december 2019

    Really classic dining, lovely and tasty food with a relaxing atmosphere.

  • Door IlanaHeilbrunn H uit London
    3 november 2019

    Food was great

  • Door Mary L uit London
    3 november 2019

    Our meal was booked for 4.30pm. Although the restaurant was very busy we were seated on time by a very efficient and welcoming member of staff., who remained attentive throughout our meal. The meal was excellent very tasty and very good value for money. I chose turkey and it was moist and tender. Yorkshires always great. All the vegetables of which a chose a selection was fresh and cooked well A good selections of gravy and accompaniments were available such as cranberry sauce mint sauce. The food was hot and just the right temperature to eat when we got to the table. All in all first rate my self and two guests were very happy The staff in the restaurant were clearing tables and resetting continuously and remained calm and smiling throughout. Thanks again we will definitely visit again. Mary

  • Door Carol H uit Bethnal Green
    20 oktober 2019

    As a regular customer we were vinery dissatisfied with the food and the wait!! Table was booked for 4.30 we were seated at 5.20, 30 minutes for the line for dinner, the "" roast potatoes in beef fat"" were boiled with a bit of dripping on them !!! And I waited 10 minutes for them to be put out, so my vegetables were cold by the time I sat down to eat, sorry to say, that was the worst experience I have ever had, not at all happy with the service Centre Hudson

  • Door Matthew john R uit London
    6 oktober 2019

    Lovely meal,friendly staff

  • Door Anna S uit Wanstead
    28 augustus 2019

    The meal was lovely but we had to wait a long time to be served at the Carvery almost 30 minutes, everyone was complaining, we asked a member of staff why there was only person serving and got told there is one person on veg and one on meat , other than that it was a good experience f

  • Door Margaret P uit London
    30 mei 2019

    In the past I’ve used plenty of carverys but the food and service at the Eagle Snaresbrook is second to none always fresh and tasty everything you could wish for when dining out with friends and relatives

  • Door Pat B uit Ilford essex
    18 mei 2019

    We always enjoy our meal and the staff are always very friendly lovely restaurant

  • Door Sheennagh J uit Snaresbrook
    25 april 2019

    We had a lovely time, the food was excellent, very good atmosphere and it was very relaxing. The service was also very good.