Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Hemel Hempstead

3.4
(basado en 197 opiniones)
Unit 12 Jarmans Park Jarmans Way, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 4JS
197 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Lucy S desde hemel Hempstead
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    The meal was lovely & the staff were great, service was excellent.

  • Por Evan X desde Hemel Hempstead
    12 de octubre de 2019

    It is always a lovely experience dining in the Prezzo at Hemel Hempstead

  • Por Dawn W desde Hemel Hempstead
    28 de septiembre de 2019

    Left for half hour before drinks came. Starter was wrong so was a main course and we had 4 different waiters serving us. Very disorganised and disappointing. Won’t be returning to this branch.

  • Por F P desde Luton
    21 de septiembre de 2019

    Light, airy, friendly, prompt reception and seating. Servers just attentive enough without bring troublesome. We got everything we wanted just as we wanted. A very nice evening dinner. My Spaghetti chili kings prawns were excellent.!

  • Por Anni B desde Hemel hempstead
    30 de agosto de 2019

    Nice meal, good services

  • Por Grant S desde Hemel Hempstead
    17 de agosto de 2019

    Even though we had a late table and were the only people in there and the staff clearly wanted to go home they were still very professional and friendly and did not rush us. Food was good and service was prompt.

  • Por Marie P desde Hemel Hempstead
    12 de agosto de 2019

    The service was really slow I think there may have been new staff who didn't really know what they were doing? Had to ask us twice if we would like dessert as we were sitting there ages waiting. Then when we asked for the bill the waiter had to ask us what our mains were? All a bit disconcerting? And it was really noicey, couldn't hear each other speaking

  • Por Louise W desde Hemel Hempstead
    9 de agosto de 2019

    Overall very good. Food was great, service was lovely and fast. Nothin negative!

  • Por Tracy M desde Rickmansworth
    5 de agosto de 2019

    Good service, food good nice restaurant

  • Por Christopher G desde HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
    3 de agosto de 2019

    An extremely disappointing visit for what was supposed to be a celebration of my wife's birthday. Hemel restaurant is a lovely venue but the service was awful. Had to wait a long time for drinks. Starters and mains came out at the same time, Sons main was wrong (so at least they could not reserve that . When we finished the starters the mains were not even reheated and we were served cold fish / spaghetti king prawns even though we had been assured a fresh meal would be prepared. We felt extremely disrespected. I dont blame the waitress or the manager particularly as they tried, but the kitchen staff clearly did not give a hoot about serving edible appealing food. My wife feels that she can never go back to the restaurant again. The house red is a good red wine of which you should be proud to serve.