Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Warrington

4.2
(baseret på 65 anmeldelser)
Gemini Retail Park Westbrook, Warrington, North West England, WA5 8WF
65 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Helen G fra St Helens
    3. november 2020

    This restaurant is our “go to” place. We love going here. The staff are amazing and make us feel safe. They welcome us with a smile, ask us how we are. Staff that recognise us will come and say hello even if they aren’t serving us that day. The food is superb and the chefs will do anything to make your meal the best ever. My only negative is that they only sell Fevertree tonic and I’m not a fan. I prefer slimline.

  • Af Ian W fra warrington
    10. oktober 2020

    Excellent food and service, nice relaxing meal. Steaks were top notch and very tasty. Felt safe as tables quite far apart and with some internal walls between some tables. Wering of mask when moving abou tis mandatory but not at the table. Tables disinfected between sittings and of course eveyone is to use sanitiser on entry. nice one-way system to enter exit at different sides of th ebuilding

  • Af Terry S fra Warrington
    2. oktober 2020

    The restaurant was very conscious of the Covid restrictions and very respectful of the potential dangers which was very reassuring. The service was nothing short of excellent and, in choosing the Prix Fixe, the food was very good value indeed. The food itself was good, although certain courses maybe a little larger and a little hotter, but overall we felt very satisfied and will definitely return soon

  • Af M fra Gemini
    29. februar 2020

    Service is really good,I think I’ve got this right Tenica served us. food excellent. Loved the ribeye had it with the Beef dripping sauce first time which was nice but to salty for me, have the peppercorn now.

  • Af Kate R fra Warrington t
    22. februar 2020

    Lovely meal on Saturday. Good and service excellent.

  • Af Allison B fra Warrington
    7. august 2019

    NICE FOOD

  • Af Lin B fra Warrington
    31. maj 2019

    All good

  • Af Doreen L fra Great Sankey
    19. oktober 2018

    Luxury decor, & good value lunch deals, Pleasant staff.

  • Af Helene C fra Warrington
    29. september 2018

    very good an friendly

  • Af Rob J fra Great Sankey
    2. juni 2018

    not a pleasant experience 1st ribeye steak was in unedible .pure grissle ..they kindley replaced it with another which was exactly the same we were told it was a bad batch .for a restaurant which specializes in steak it was terrible so I suggest you change your supplier maybe aldi .