Anmeldelser Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Edinburgh

4.1
(basert på 75 anmeldelser)
Hilton Edinburgh Carlton 19 North Bridge,, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH1 1SD
75 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Marie T fra Edinburgh
    13. mars 2020

    Fabulous meal. Delicious steaks which cut like butter. The house wine was delicious too. I’ll definitely be returning!

  • Av Verity H fra Bristol
    14. februar 2020

    Fantastic food and presentation, great service and lovely surroundings. I can't recommend it enough.

  • Av Pauline M fra Edinburgh
    18. januar 2020

    Fantastic experience!! My husband and I came here on Saturday evening and from start to finish it was brilliant. Staff were so attentive and the surroundings were lovely. The food was excellent, most enjoyable!!

  • Av Benny S fra Edinburgh
    30. desember 2019

    God food

  • Av Paul DeWilde D fra Preston
    28. desember 2019

    Fantastic experience, great.staff, very friendly, good food ...thank you !! Nice decor very welcoming

  • Av Connor M fra Dunfermline
    20. desember 2019

    Fantastic. Best food I’ve had in a long time. Staff were amazing.

  • Av Julie R fra Scunthorpe
    19. desember 2019

    What an excellent place to have a meal. I booked the table as a surprise for my husbands birthday, once we had got sat down and looking at the menu, the waiter wished my husband a happy birthday and got us both a drink. The meal was amazing, the service brilliant and to finish off they brought my husband a selection of desserts also on the house. Couldn't fault anything. The waiter Mick Barni was lovely.

  • Av Paul R fra Morpeth
    19. desember 2019

    We had an excellent meal for two. The waiters were very attentive and professional. Although I agreed to it I do not like being told on the bill how much to tip! I appreciate this is optional but that means you have to tell the waiter to take the tip off the bill. Everything was good so I had already intended to give a substantial tip but the amount on the bill was more than I thought appropriate. I just think this is a presumptious somewhat arrogant way to do business. If things are right most people will tip what they think reasonable and what they can afford. It’s rude to dictate what the company thinks the tip should be.

  • Av Lucy McLellan M fra Coatbridge
    14. desember 2019

    Had a fantastic experience at the restaurant. I ordered the calamari for starter and the portion size was perfect, absolutely delicious. For main i had the fillet steak with chips and peppercorn sauce. Fillet was cooked to perfection, hands down best steak i have ever had - seasoning was amazing. The chips, wow. The peppercorn sauce was delicious also. Will definitely return, very pleased with the service also.

  • Av Sharon G fra Durham
    7. desember 2019

    VERY GOOD