Bewertungen für Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

4.4
(basierend auf 228 Bewertungen)
Clifton Way, Cambridge, East of England, CB1 7DY
228 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Samuel F aus Cambridge
    4. November 2020

    Excellent food and service very friendly staff felt safe and everything was well explained Will return when the restaurant reopens

  • Von Cheryl H aus Wicken
    4. November 2020

    Have never had a bad meal here. Usually just go for date night with other half but this time took the kids and they absolutely loved it as well. Our favourites are tex mex chicken fajitas, the steaks, and grilled tex mex chicken. Desserts are great too. Fantastic setting and atmosphere and has a loyalty scheme too.

  • Von Jacqui P aus Haverhill
    28. Oktober 2020

    The food was ok, my husband ordered a steak rare & it was overdone. The chips were not hot.

  • Von David B aus Cambridge
    26. Oktober 2020

    Really tasty food and great service

  • Von Shukria C aus Cambridge
    26. Oktober 2020

    Yes good and service was great. However, the music is way too loud. Although when booking I requested for a quiet area which they did accommodate for us which was so lovely of them. But still too loud. The bill arrived and we came to know the eat out to help out scheme was still in place which was a great surprise!

  • Von Hanna B aus Cambridge
    24. Oktober 2020

    Went for my friend birthday, staff was very friendly and helpful, staff go out of there way to help you. Food was amazing and cocktails was a treat.

  • Von Nik K aus Burwell
    24. Oktober 2020

    Sold out of t bone only down side. Apart from that fabulous evening. Great staff. Highly recommend

  • Von Martin H aus Cambridge
    20. Oktober 2020

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. While we were waiting for our meals one of our party had his meal delayed, so we received something for him so he had something to eat, really went the extra mile in keeping us happy. Food itself was lovely, enjoyed our beers and the milkshake expert loved your shakes...

  • Von Henry B aus Bishops Stortford
    16. Oktober 2020

    Very nice but would be nice if the burgers came with a side of chips and not have to pay separately

  • Von Alison W aus Cambridge
    16. Oktober 2020

    It was ok, steak wasn’t cooked how I asked, but a pleasant experience