Anmeldelser af Bella Italia - Brighton Marina

4.0
(baseret på 20 anmeldelser)
Unit 6, 3 The Boardwalk Brighton, Brighton Marina, East Sussex, BN2 5ZB
20 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Debbie H fra Brighton
    9. november 2019

    The food was lovely however looked up your menu before we came and it had a good choice on it when we got there was told they only have a limited menu as they are a small restaurant. The menu is very misleading and this should be amended

  • Af Sarah S fra Brighton marina
    23. maj 2019

    We always visit this restaurant every time we visit Brighton from bexleheath The waitress that severed us on the 23 rd May evening around 7 was very friendly helpful and happy, which we’ve not seen there for a while. She also was very helpful when I ask to bring out our son birthday cake out after our meal. Food was lovely.

  • Af Ian S fra Brighton marina
    15. februar 2019

    Service was slow even though there were not many customers. The dish my wife and I had, we have had before in a different Bella Italia, but this time it was saturated in butter / oil and it really spoiled our dining experience. We didn’t finish our main and mentioned this to the supervisor but she just smiled. Not the best outcome.

  • Af Ray B fra Burgess Hill
    16. december 2018

    Excellent restaurant. Great location. Good menu and food.

  • Af Linda J fra Brighton
    6. november 2018

    Booked for mum's 85th birthday, they didn't mind me taking a cake in beforehand and even put extra candles on for her. Our waiter was unobtrusive but always about if we needed him and the drinks waitress was very good with my sister who is very fussy about her glasses!! A lovely evening enjoyed by all

  • Af Mark P fra Hungerford
    30. september 2018

    Lovely meal, good value.

  • Af Robert M fra Brighton
    14. februar 2018

    Food was very nice, little slow on service but it was valentine's and was quite busy, overall very good but nothing too special

  • Af Peter W fra Fareham
    22. oktober 2017

    Ate there

  • Af Perry P-H P fra London
    14. oktober 2017

    It was a shame we had to wait 20 minutes before menus were brought to the table. After that the service improved & the food was OK except for the tiramisu. This was promoted with its own display on our table. Unfortunately the sponge was particularly heavy & stodgy & the whole dish lacked any lightness or finesse. A disappointing end to our evening.

  • Af Sue B fra Brighton
    30. august 2017

    Salmon dishes could have been a little hotter this time. Brilliant staff.

2 Næste side