Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Ware

4.1
(basado en 93 opiniones)
1-4 Tudor Square West Street, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG12 9XF
93 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Becky L desde Ware
    30 de octubre de 2019

    It was a lovely dinner. Me and my friend enjoyed our dinner and was worth every penny

  • Por Laura L desde Ware
    25 de octubre de 2019

    The food was great but service really slow . After 20 minutes we had to help ourselves to menu and order drinks at the bar area . Took ages to get the bill as well.

  • Por Alan S desde Ware
    11 de octubre de 2019

    staff were very helpful and nice. . Food was very nice, a slight change to some of the dishes for example the salmon pasta had mashed salmon where previously it’s been chunks which I preferred, bitniver all very nice.

  • Por Ann C desde Ware
    3 de septiembre de 2019

    .

  • Por Valerie M desde Ware
    26 de agosto de 2019

    Three adults enjoyed the meal - one adult required gluten free and this was provided with no problem.

  • Por Georgina M desde Ware
    26 de agosto de 2019

    convenient location, nice food

  • Por Edda B desde Great Amwell, near Ware
    26 de agosto de 2019

    We were a party of five including two children, 8 and 10. The restaurant was clean and tidy and the much needed air conditioning when 33 degrees outside was wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful and the food arrived in good time. We went there as one of our grandchildren particularly likes the Prezzo Breaded Mozzarella. The pizzas, Margherita and Fiorentina, however, had disappointingly wide uncovered edges and the Light Goats Cheese & Aubergine Pizza had been ordered with the £1.50 extra mushrooms, which resulted in about four or five slivers of mushroom - but as the Light version is smaller than half a pizza and has proportionally more edge there isn't that much room for toppings anyway. The pizzas came neither with a pizza cutter nor were they pre-cut and the cutlery provided is not up to the task so that dealing with the main course was particularly hard for the children. As to the deserts: The sticky toffee pudding was much appreciated by the child who came for the breaded mozzarella and the coffees cum small desert are always appreciated. On account of the somewhat meagre pizza toppings in a restaurant specialising in Italien food I can only give it three stars overall (maybe we had our cards marked as we declared on arrival, as requested, that we came with some Tesco vouchers). The rest of the food can certainly have four stars. As for drinks we only had water and one small beer, so can't say much about that.

  • Por Jane P desde Ware
    23 de agosto de 2019

    Very good all round and friendly staff

  • Por Maddie G desde Ware
    21 de agosto de 2019

    Overall food was very good but service wasn’t as good as we normally found ourselves waiting for service. Drinks were also very slow to arrive as well as our order being taken.

  • Por Sarah B desde ware herts
    22 de julio de 2019

    This was our second visit to prezzo,the first was my husbands birthday and more recently our wedding anniversary.Both occasions were excellent,service was good and food was amazing.On our second visit we had a bottle of prosecco which was top of the range and very nice.We will definetly be coming again soon.Its a lovely local restaurant